< Previous Review
72/94
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Latina Sex > 8th Street Latinas

    Visit Site

    8th Street Latinas Porn Review

    10/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 17.95
    Regular Monthly: 24.95
    $59.70/quarterly
    $1.00 /2-Day Trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    It's pretty common to find “Latina” sites that are just bad DVD rips featuring women who are anything but Latina. Just because they’re tanned doesn’t mean that they’re "Latina". If you’re looking for real Hispanic women there’s no better place than 8th Street Latinas.

    8th Street Latinas gets its name from the many scenes involving man finding Hispanic hotties walking down 8th Street in Miami who are down to fuck. Some girls don’t even speak English and the site translates for you!

    The variety of women on this site is great. Mexican, Cuban, Puerto Rican ... they are all there. Most of the girls have thick Latina bodies with phat asses and big tits. Plus they know how to handle a cock. You’ll see the biggest dicks pounding the spiciest Latina cunts! The girls on 8th Street Latinas want cocks everywhere, in their mouths, in their pussies, in their asses, and not always in that order! It's clear that Hispanic hospitality extends to the bedroom!

    The value for money on this site is jaw dropping. Inside you’ll find 575 scenes with streaming and downloadable videos in HD, plus each scene comes with hundreds of pictures. Because there is a new scene every week you’ll never get bored.

    Plus when you join 8th Street Latinas you get free access to all the Reality Kings sites. That's thousands of movies from 29 porn sites like MILF Hunter, Round and Brown, and Pure 18, all for the price of 1 site!

    Sir Rodney doesn’t know of a better porn site that provides as much kick ass porn as this. But to make it even sweeter, Sir Rodney is hooking you up with a fat discount. Now you can get thousands of quality porn movies for mere pennies!

    To see the hottest, authentic Latinas and the whole Reality Kings Network, visit 8th Street Latinas.

    (Review Updated 10.13)

    8th Street Latinas > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2010-10-10 04:09:42
      Sir rodney, do you know the real names of 8th street latinas models mari and mimi from the videos the interview and maraca shake. Thanks!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-10-19 00:24:40
      I agree with the author.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-05 00:00:00
      I THINK THE MODEL DALENE ,SHE WAS DOING A GREAT JOB,PLEASE MAKE HER WORK WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN SOON... SHE IS A REAL PORN STAR
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-06-27 00:00:00
      any boday know were I can find more pics and movies of "Analia" I think thats her name.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-06-20 00:00:00
      nobody wants to comment on jackie who is the hottest latina on the site she is the same girl on back room facials
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-04-13 00:00:00
      anyone who knows Crystal 's name? the argentinian chick , 19 years old then added @ 8thstreetlatinas.. thanks
    • Submitted by
      dominic
      2007-03-12 00:00:00
      Sir Rodney your website is the best I've seen, I tell everybody that. Sir Rodney's Comment: I swear to god I did not write this but I wish I knew who did, I would buy them a drink!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-02-25 00:00:00
      anyone know anything about the model Elizabeth "hershey nipples" like her stage name or if she has any other videos
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-02-25 00:00:00
      anyone know anything about the model Elizabeth "hershey nipples" like her stage name or if she has any other videos
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-02-25 00:00:00
      anyone know anything about the model Elizabeth "hershey nipples" like her stage name or if she has any other videos
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-01-28 00:00:00
      Please i am desperate, who is Haley??? I need to know her real name!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-29 00:00:00
      Where can I find more videos of the Latina "Sonya" featured in 8th street, whats her real stage name?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-02 00:00:00
      What's Bob Pounder's real name? and is he still in action?
    • Submitted by
      Latina lover
      2006-10-23 00:00:00
      Thank You Rodney! This review of 8th Street Latinas made my day. I love latina porna and ethnic porn and this site has some sweet brown ass to get off to!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-09 00:00:00
      Can someone give me more on margarita? She's sooo hot.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-09-15 00:00:00
      thank you thank you thank you thank you
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-09-07 00:00:00
      sir rodney, i was wondering if u knew anything more from that latina girl called "Ninna" or "marisol" cuz i think they r comletely hot thanks
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-30 00:00:00
      Anybody know where to find more sites featuring Nadia or Lena ?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-04-17 00:00:00
      The trial vids on the front page....they actually have some pretty cool music behind them! Is there any chance this is commercial (i.e. - not produced merely for porn) music, and if so, any idea how I could determine what the tracks are? I'm particularly interested in the one behind the "Monika" clip. --- Sir Rodney's Comment --- My bud at MILF Hunter HQ has the following response to this query: "They are beats made in-house for the trailers specifically, and not available for commercial use."
    • Submitted by
      Bald Eagle
      2006-03-03 00:00:00
      Dear Rodmeister, Help a love-struck soul. Ana Paula (lime green bikini, fox from Brazil) - do you know anything else about her? She popped up on Her Sweet Hand as Paula, but since then the trail's gone called.
    • Submitted by
      Baad
      2006-01-24 00:00:00
      Sir Rodney, there are few performers i need real names for. i see that you are the man for that. well i need names of Samantha and mimi. thanks bud!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-11 00:00:00
      If you really like latinas this site is very good, but voyeurbrazil.com is even better, in my opinion. There are lots of beautiful brazilian girls live 24/7. Sir Rodney's Comment: Readers will find the review to voyeurbrazil here: http://sirrodney.com/singlereview/Voyeur+Brazil
    • Submitted by
      Buster
      2005-12-18 00:00:00
      Samantha in Turkey Stuffing? My perfect woman and a favorite clip. Perfect body.
    • Submitted by
      Bill Gates
      2005-11-03 00:00:00
      Hey annoymous 10-28 poster, I've got a tip for you: do not allow your trial to default into a $39.95 monthly subscription. Cancel. The rug merchants will come after you with increasingly discounted offers, until you whittle them down to $14.95. Then you've got the best porn deal in the known universe.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-28 00:00:00
      Trial is a waste of money, only the pics, no vids available until you pay the full whack! @ $39 a month. Sir Rodney's Comment: Thank you thank you thank you, annonymous poster, for tipping us off about this change. We called the webmasters who run this network and they confirmed that they have been "experimenting" with new trials. Nice of them to tell us! Anyway, we have amended the review - thanks to you - as well the reviews for all the other sites in this network (MILF Hunter, Mike's Apartment, Cum Fiesta, etc.). While we try to review our top sites at least twice a year, without the input of users like you, Sir Rodney would not be able to keep smart porn consumers informed about changes as soon as they happen. Truly, our readers rock! The webmasters assured us that any consumers who call the 800 number on the confirmation email and complain will recieve a full trial, no questions asked.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-07-08 00:00:00
      It's good, only a little boring to see the same guy pound all those women. Can I have the real names of those models or some links?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-04-29 00:00:00
      Hot as fuck 90% of the time!

    8th Street Latinas > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
72/94
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.