< Previous Review
86/150
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Lesbian > Abby Winters

    Visit Site

    Abby Winters Porn Review

    9/10

    $39.00 /month
    $88.00/quarterly
    $330.00/yearly

    Most Popular

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Sir Rodney is going to assume you're aware of Abby Winters the amateur-female model site out of Australia. If you're not it, think of it as a a Suicide Girls for soft girls without tattoos. There are no famous porn stars here, just real amateur women getting naked and expressing their sexuality. Sir Rodney has been interested in taking a look at the site for years because they are so well known for their shoots with 12+ naked women hanging out and talking.

    Abby Winters features over 1,500 girls. The content is a mixture of photo shots, sexual videos, and interviews. The action ranges from stripping, to multi-girl masturbation, to some hardcore sex with couples (although there are only 30 scenes involving girls with guys and not all feature cumshots). Abby Winters does a wonderful job of letting you get to know these amateur women. Scenes are often shot in the girls own homes, with the chicks wearing their own clothes.

    If you’re interested in watching actual women discuss their sexuality and sex lives, as well as masturbate for you with their friends, this site is a must.

    There are over 6,000 videos on the site. However that can be a little misleading because some of the longer videos also come in three or four 5-minute clips, so one scene could total 6 videos. All of the videos can be streamed or downloaded. The newer videos can be streamed in HD as well. The streaming quality isn't amazing but the movies look great when downloaded. There are also 560,000 images on the site.

    There is a handy search feature complete with filters to find the content you want more easily. However Sir Rodney found the overall navigation a little clunky and not very consistent – he never did find those shoots with the 12 naked girls. But with so much content Abby Winters does a pretty decent job of making it all accessible. There's even a “favorites” feature so you can save scenes or models to return to later.

    For a site filled with smart, sexy, naked women, check out Abby Winters.

    (Review Updated 9.13)

    Abby Winters > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      dominatrix41963
      2010-10-13 21:53:57
      i like your lesbian sex movies.
    • Submitted by
      jbzzzle
      2009-04-13 00:28:50
      this is by far the greatest porn i've ever experienced...to be honest the real question becomes what do want in ur porn...if u want super hot chicks faking orgasms n trying to say really shitty dialogue then go elsewhere....however if w/ ur porn experience u want to see realism and girls actually enjoying what they do then abby winters is the site for u....are all these girls 10's no...but lets get real most of us aren't even fuckin 7's...on the whole the only drawback i can find is a lack of diversity in the girls but its in australia so its to be expected
    • Submitted by
      redrover23
      2009-02-10 08:01:39
      This has to be the worst site I have ever had the misfortune of joining the most unattractive things on earth this site is a insult to women and most of all Australian women poor poor everything these women are tribble HOW any idiot could review this site with any praise all I can say is you need glasses out of 0 to 100 I give it .05 because yo need to be drunk to join it.
    • Submitted by
      screwed
      2009-02-09 19:06:50
      big waste of money i wasted mine, lack of content in the girl/girl area,beware!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2008-02-19 22:34:45
      Happy, healthy, natural Australian girls- having fun while getting naked. I really like this site.
    • Submitted by
      Roger
      2007-11-15 16:37:17
      The real girls in this are a little too real for me, boyo.
    • Submitted by
      rob ex rhodisian
      2007-10-23 15:48:00
      this site is so differant than all the other porn sits.The girls all seem so real and are just on a bit of adventure before they get normal jobs.That does not mean they do not put out and show some very explisit genatalia closeups including there other backdoor.They speak very candetly about ther sex lives and although there is little girl boy vidios you can see they want cock.the other good thing about is you can look up very esaly when your next billing period is ocuring and can canncel very easly on the site!!! (but you wont want to).I love the site and all the 650 girls on it.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-29 00:00:00
      I thought the site sucked and wrote to the owner. I was given my money back... you don't get that kind of service from any other porn site... LOL
    • Submitted by
      Aamco
      2006-11-08 00:00:00
      If you like videos of guys having sex with girls,then don't waste your money on this site. This site is mostly solo girl pictures and girl/girl videos. It gets boring really fast.
    • Submitted by
      Jimball
      2006-10-27 00:00:00
      Above all, this site is uniquely Australian. The outdoor shots are genuine and the light is specifically Antipodean. It is almost possible to smell the eucalyptus and therefore to share the experiences in ways that provoke memories of rites of passage in an honest to goodness accurate depiction of the whole Australian experience of the girls/young ladies in what is natural and quite opposite to the contrived images created by competitors. Much of it is achingly beautiful.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-09 00:00:00
      Not the best but fresh amateur content. Girls not that hot but at least they are exclusive to this site.
    • Submitted by
      easy going
      2006-08-10 00:00:00
      have you ever wondered what a pussy actually looked like, it feels great when you are in it. but how many creaves and folds does it have. this site is for some one who likes to watch women explore their bodies. not the best for action but ok neverthelest
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-08 00:00:00
      Probably the best natural lesbian scenes you will see anywhere. Real orgasms. Lots of kissing. No silcon anywhere. Some of the site is a waste of time. Could do with more girl girl scenes. Fast easy access user friendly site. If you like your girls to be natural girl next door types and the videos to have a homemade feel to them, then this site is to be highly recommended.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-04-10 00:00:00
      I agree with wupass -- the pics are too "cute-cute-cute", and the videos are worst. There's no narrative at all, the girls are obviously asked only to smile and laugh while they take off their (bizarre) clothes and then to open their legs, still laughing. The joke is on us.
    • Submitted by
      ramscrota
      2006-03-02 00:00:00
      Some good things in the site: for example girls doing natural things (like in PJs, dancing, etc) Also good to see pubic hair - there seems to be a universal idea that all girls doing porn should shave their pussies - why? BUT - now for the bad! Pubic hair, yes; but Rum Jungle NO! Most of the bushes look thick enough to hide the entire kangaroo population of Australia. Also many of the pussies look dirty and smelly. FAR TOO MANY pictures in many of the sequnces, and many of the pics take up far too much memory, and take too long to download. Some good lesbian scenes, but no dialogue! Whilst we don't want phony, overdone shit, some tender words of sexual enjoyment would be nice. Also some sections are complete and utter crap - like 'Backstage'. I have never seen such a set of completely disjointed rubbish - ever! I told them that I thought one set of backstage was a Truckload of shit (a TLOS). Some jerk on the site took offense at my words, but as I told him, 'crap is crap' and there aint no other way to escribe it! In conclusion, a site that's good if you want soft alternative porn, and are prepared to wade through truckloads of shit!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-02 00:00:00
      A sad example of fine models wasted on a hopeless photographer. The videos seems like they are made by someone without even basic knowledge of video. The whole site is a wast of time.
    • Submitted by
      Whupass
      2006-02-20 00:00:00
      I'll grant you this site is "nice" and "charming," but if ye' want something to whack off to, look elsewhere. Only a commie would have the pretension, not to mention the impertinence, to call this stuff porn. It cloys and annoys, and it's too cute by half. Classy girl/girl stuff, and great for couples? Ballocks, says I, and I like lezzies as much as the next horny male. I just don't like fat girls with dirty feet, matted hair, and pimples on their arses - leastways, not when I'm cold sober. As for "couple's porn," gimme' an f'n break. Scratch the surface, and most fair lasses have tastes in porn that'd make a drunk Marine blush. You won't find that on Abby, no error. Another gripe is that Abby doesn't like man/woman fuck-vids at all. The few you will find are filed in the "deviation" section alongside the pissers and S&M material. Further deponent sayeth not. Oh, Abby does indeed have a certain talent for photography. It shines through occasionally, then vanishes inexplicably - taking my hard-on with it, worse luck. On man's opinion, of course, but I cannot recommend the experience.
    • Submitted by
      Rhodesian
      2006-01-03 00:00:00
      It would always iritates me when feminists would join forces with the Religious ANTI- SEX LEAGUE types to oppose porn. This is the most unholy alliance of all time!!!!! Feminists oppose the degradation of women in porn/ sexual matters, as in all others, and rightly so. The Religious ANTI- SEX LEAGUE is opposed to sex in all non- reproductive forms 'coz it views sex as the ORIGINAL SIN. That is why condoms, abortion, gay sex etc etc are condemned. This gang opposes porn, sex, AND female emancipation. George Orwell parodies them in '1984'. They may employ feminist- type arguments but they want women back in the kitchen. Abbey Winter's proves that Porn NEED NOT DEGRADE ANYONE. Maybe I am no judge but the women really do appear to be enjoying themselves. I love the no silicon rule. They are Likeable as well as fanciable. I can relate to them coz they weren't created by the collaboration of a girlie- mag stylist and a surgeon. They actually look like really women. There is nothing less sexy in porn than that - kinda- YOU WISH DON'TCHA BOY pornstar pout so commom among the proffesionals! I look forward to seeing more porn by women of women! I hope that stuff some of them wrote about gaining in body confidence was really genuine and I've no doubt that it was. They more THEY enjoy it the sexier they'll be. Long live women's emancipation in sex, porn, and everywhere else. Long live Abbey Winters.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-29 00:00:00
      Abby Winters downloads nice and fast, BUT DON'T OPEN MORE THAN ONE DOWNLOAD AT A TIME. That puts you on an automatic download limit of 100Mb/sec split between all your download streams. Downloading one file at a time I usually get between 250 and 300 Mb/sec.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-20 00:00:00
      Everything about this site is nice, in all senses of the word, and that's refreshing. I love porn, but I don't get off by disrespecting women. Sites like BangBus would be really hot if they didn't have the mean spirited banter. But just because Abby Winters (both the site and the woman) is one of the friendliest porn peddlers out there doesn't mean this site lacks content where it counts. I joined because I kept coming across free pics of some of the most beautiful girls I'd ever seen, and I kept noticing that the photography had a distinctive style which outstripped much of what I'd seen. There is not much hardcore (4 shoots), but everything else is so good and the price is so reasonable that I'm willing to overlook it. God Bless Abby Winters!
    • Submitted by
      USA Couple
      2005-10-05 00:00:00
      My wife and I both love Abby Winters!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-06-09 00:00:00
      Why don't you report the download limits on the sites you review? They are just as important as the price they change.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-05-27 00:00:00
      Mostly Girl Girl or Girl Mastabation Lots of soft core Very little girl boy Very good photography great if you like that sort of thing

    Abby Winters > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
86/150
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Billing Certified

Website Secure
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: ABTCHHY
Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.