< Previous Review
31/118
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Interracial Porn > Asian Man

    Visit Site

    Asian Man Porn Review

    8/10

    $23.95 /month
    $59.95/quarterly

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    You know, it's quite rare to find an asian man performing in a porn film. We're not sure why, but apparently, this is a well known fact, one which never occurred to Sir Rodney until we came across this unique site, aptly titled "Asian Man". Even here, we don't see much of him as he is holding the camera in over 100 (as of 2/05) gonzo-style videos. These all-original videos don't short on hot sex, though. Asian man favors partners who are young and petite, like blonde Goldy, and goddess Britany, who spins around like a top (oh we do so wish her gymnastic form was thusly prone upon Sir Rodney!). Overall, site is very easy to use. Still, there is something a little stilted about the scenarios and the businesslike matter of the (mostly) faceless Asian man behind the camera. Scant extras are a waste of time.

    AsianMan Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Reviewed (2007-10-19 17:31:02)

    Asian Man > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Asian Nuts
      2010-09-18 07:39:20
      I am asian man myself I've been looking for porn like this of asian man doing all of kind girls I'vee seen alot of asian doing white I wanted to see if they do black girls.
    • Submitted by
      hornymatt
      2009-05-14 16:47:31
      i just love those tiny little cocks. asian guys rock
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-02 00:00:00
      I saw that there is a new guy called "Keni Styles" lets hope that he can do something for this very rare nichie? Does anyone else know anything about him or if he has a site / filmography?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-02 00:00:00
      I saw that there is a new guy called "Keni Styles" lets hope that he can do something for this very rare nichie? Does anyone else know anything about him or if he has a site / filmography?
    • Submitted by
      blondgirlrunner
      2007-01-28 00:00:00
      It would be extra nice to see a hot fit asian guy fucking all us girls , however , this site offers one Asian guy who isnt fit or attractive , get w/it . We need to see a fit guy not an average out of shape guy , like the one on this site ..." gross", put a hot fit asian guy in the mix and im sure the site will be more marketable!!
    • Submitted by
      kdhypersomniac
      2007-01-28 00:00:00
      Sir Rodney interviewed Rick and he confirmed he was Asian. Why is this so hard to believe?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-12-22 00:00:00
      Asian-man is a ripped off. This asshole who own the site is not even Asian or Chinese. Only that actor is Asian and he is the actor. This bastard Rick is selling the site based on some Asian man's adventure which is a lie. They are all taken from his other sites.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-09-10 00:00:00
      The guy can perform and asianman rocks. we need more sites like this! sexy girls too.
    • Submitted by
      asian terroist
      2006-07-12 00:00:00
      FINALLY AN ASIAN GUY! but u never get to see his face so wtf is up wit that...how do u even know the guy is asian??
    • Submitted by
      Amersterdam7
      2006-05-10 00:00:00
      This is a good porn site. It has a lot of pretty girls of all races, and the cumshots at the end are superb. Good sex performance by an Asian guy.
    • Submitted by
      Jamais
      2006-04-10 00:00:00
      I love this kind of porn. Can you review www.butteroncream.com (japs on white girls), asian-man.com (chinese), www.pinkcrave.com (jap) as well? A pity these guuys don't market their sites better. All seem very shy. I created a blog for this as it's so hard to find pics.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-07 00:00:00
      This is pretty good, but most of the same content is on amateurcreampies and herprettyface. If you want a catalog of all-Rick-porn, it's for you. The performances are a little repetitive, and I think his working the camera detracts from his action, but it also gets the girls to loosen up a little so their orgasms are better. Overall, I think there are enough good videos and pics in there to make it worth at least a month sub. I know a lot of Asian guys are wanting to see an ethnic looking cock plow some ginches. So you have to give him some credit for representing.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-02-23 00:00:00
      Problem is that the girls are only 18-21!!! This sucks cause not everyone is a teenie bopper youth category. He could improve the site by providing an age range like MILF's area, older women, etc. True, I hate seeing just white and black guys all the time. Interracial sex exists in every culture. Infact, asian guy/white women is quite common in Japan. When they do it, it's more "real" than watching the same old caucasian porstars over and over. Problem is, the white girls/asian men dvd's and videos are hard to find in North America! Argh!!! Sir Rodney's Comment: Asian Man and its sister sites, Hot Wives and Girlfriends, and our pick, West Coast Gang Bangs, features women of all ages. It is simply not true that the girls are only 18-21. I agree that it is very rare to see Asian men in porn, that is clearly part of the appeal here, although you never see Rick, the Asian man's face. You can read more about Rick in my blog: http://pornblog.sirrodney.com/2006/01/king-of-swing.html
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-20 00:00:00
      Rick Lee rocks. his site is GREAT + you get all his other 5 sites!!!!! The chicks are really real swingers and sluts and not pornstars. This is just great amatuer stuff.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-14 00:00:00
      Rick Lee is awesome! I found the website here few months ago and there are more than 200 girls on it now. What I like about it is that it's all pov and on tripod and I think the girls are more real when they don't have a room with camera men, etc.. site might have a strange name but Rick is indeed the Asian MAN!
    • Submitted by
      evasphoenix2002
      2005-09-05 00:00:00
      The guy can't really perform, only with teen chicks.
    • Submitted by
      Zzzzzzz
      2005-07-26 00:00:00
      This site has the suckiest url, and the guy does same position, so fuck him.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-07-05 00:00:00
      I agree with Anonymous 2005-05-11. I've been looking for this kind of thing for a while. All you ever see is white & black guys doing this kinda thing. Also great that I love creampies w/ hot girls! Besides, if the name wasn't Asian Man, it would be even harder to find, since the web (at least for porn) is so chaotic. Sir Rodney's Comment: We stand corrected and am proceeding directly to edit the review on the website. For those who read this comment and are now confused (because the review was edited), here is the (now excised) offending comment by Sir Rodney "Asian Man wins top award for worst site title". We regret being so damn dense.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-06-15 00:00:00
      Whats so bad about the title? The site's unique feature is that it features an asian in the male role, something seen rarely in the american adult industry. It'd be a little disingenuous to name it anything else...
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-05-11 00:00:00
      I think this site is great. It's rare to see an asian male doing porn with women of other races. And he has an above average cock too. The women are all sexy and have a wide variety of looks. I don' t think it deserves the worst site award at all.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-04-19 00:00:00
      The guy who owns/runs this site is the same guy who does amateurcreampies.com. If you've seen that site, you will see the same girls and videos and photos here. Basically a rehash of another site, very little original content.

    Asian Man > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
31/118
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.