< Previous Review
166/260
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Mega Sites > Bang Bros Network

    Visit Site

    Bang Bros Network Porn Review

    10/10

    $29.95 /month
    $119.40/yearly
    $1.00 /2-Day Trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Porn is pretty great, we can all agree. But what's even better is lots and lots of good porn. Some websites have only a few hundred videos, while others have thousands but they're the same stuff you see everywhere else. BangBros Network on the other hand has thousands of videos and pictures and it's all really really good porn. If you haven't seen the Bang Bros Network, you're missing out.

    The Bang Bros Network is actually a collection of 43 porn sites. Some of which are:

    • Bang Bus Yeah, these guys started Bang Bus, the site where guys drive around and find sluts to fuck in the back of their van.
    • Magical Feet If you're a foot guy, you won't believe the hot chicks who love giving footjobs!
    • HazeHer Bet you didn't know that to get into a sorority, most freshman girls have to learn who the Mistress is and that's the upperclassman. Hot college lesbian fucking at its finest.
    • College Rules Teens in dorm rooms love to fuck and you get to watch it all. Submitted videos from around the country show orgies, bisexual girls, and down and dirty banging.
    • MILF Soup Mature women get pounded by young studs. Watch as these experienced MILFs show that they know how to handle a cock.
    There are dozens of other sites inside the Bang Bros Network, like Big Mouthfuls, Fuck Team Five, and Power Munch, all included in the price. That's over 6000 exclusive videos and hundreds of thousands of pictures, with new updates added every single day.

    With so much content, it's no surprise that the hottest porn stars get fucked on Bang Bros. Girls like Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Gianna Michaels, Phoenix Marie, Alanah Rae, Sara Jay, and the list goes on!

    All of the videos can be streamed or downloaded, with most of the newer content being in HD. The quality of all the porn, plus the sheer volume of hot videos makes Bang Bros a great buy.

    If you're looking for the best Bang for your buck, checkout Bang Bros.

    (Review Updated 8.13)

    Bang Bros Network > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      killerg1
      2009-04-19 03:30:51
      I've been with Bang Bros for 3 1/2 years now and never had a problem! The downloads are slow at times but not a real problem...I know that Bang Bros Network is one of the best porn webs in the business maybe some off you just need to buy better conection on you side of the house!!!
    • Submitted by
      Zip Man
      2008-05-19 17:13:03
      Does the site offer their photo shoots in a handy zip format for downloading? --- Sir Rodney's Comment --- They unfortunately do not offer zip files of the pics. We wish they would!
    • Submitted by
      annon
      2008-03-04 21:06:58
      I joined for a 3 day trial only but got charged $45 for what reason i dont know as i did not authorise this. I want my money back NOW!!!! I will be telling people to stay away from your site because you are cheating scumsuckers. Put my money back now. Thanks. have a good day.
    • Submitted by
      cbaka
      2008-01-06 10:16:09
      Great content but lousy customer service and improper billing. I purchased a monthly membership but the site allowed me only trail access. Their Customer service did not fix the problem for days. Downloads are good quality but very slow. Maybe not worth the hassle.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-12-07 22:45:38
      According to their terms when joining, you may only download 500mb per day. Is that true? Seems a little stingy for a 10/10 review.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-02 00:00:00
      I didn't subscribe to this site, but they piggy-backed on to my credit-card details. It's true I got access to the site, but this is illegal, and left a bad taste! Sir Rodney's Comment: I am not sure what you are referring to. These guys have a sterling rep. Please clarify.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-06-05 00:00:00
      Just finished 3 months of membership with bangbros and overall it was a great deal. Download and streaming quality is excellent. Even low quality is better than many sites hi quality. It's got most everything. My favorite site was big mouthfuls. Big Mouthfuls, ass parade, and ball honeys, all have many hot ladies. They are also true to there names. Well worth the money for a few months.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-06-04 00:00:00
      bangbros is great,but if the guys stopped using condoms it would be more fun to watch and makes me hornier
    • Submitted by
      Peter
      2007-05-15 00:00:00
      Use to really enjoy but the quality has been decreasing with what appears to be the more frequent use of "experienced" models who lack that amateur vibe... even if none of it was ever real and the girls were all professionals.
    • Submitted by
      tatttypatty
      2007-05-01 00:00:00
      Lotsa well-shot content, but like it better when they use 'amateurs'. The saved file thing is confusing. Sanchez left, thank god, but they gotta put Preston in more scenes. ALso, some scenes are not on the site all the time...
    • Submitted by
      Mitch
      2007-04-11 00:00:00
      I purchased this under the review and it looks like a great site. I am on a college campus and t-1 connection yet downloads take so long I cancelled and hope to get the refund. It took around 6 hours t downlaod a 45 min video. It is way to slow, if they up their servers it might be okay, until then- leave it alone. It is only an excercise in frustration. Once a day a clip will load quickliy to about 70%, then it takes probably 30 minuets for the rest to stream through. Sir Rodney's Comment: Thanks for your email, send me another to let me know you got your cash! Yours, SR It is incredibly dissapointing.
    • Submitted by
      MrOriginality
      2007-03-13 00:00:00
      BangBros is great. You really should sign up if you like hardcore :)
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-11 00:00:00
      Joined te site thanks to the recommendations here and finding the content great - but (and please forgive the newbie-ish question) how do I use my download manager (Get right)? At the moment all I seem to be able to do is download two files using the download feature in IE and then can't access anything else in the site until one of the downloads has finished. It won't even let me get off the page from which I accessed the download
    • Submitted by
      jack holland
      2007-02-21 00:00:00
      in think i go for the prommesed money back it is a very slow server milfs are very young
    • Submitted by
      jack holland
      2007-02-21 00:00:00
      in think i go for the prommesed money back it is a very slow server milfs are very young
    • Submitted by
      Peter
      2007-01-12 00:00:00
      I just installed McAfee SiteAdvisor. For the Bang Bros Network it states that registration on this site with an e-mail address resulted in 32 spam e-mails. Sir Rodney's Comment: That does not surprise us. This is why Sir Rodney advises you use an alternate email addess (e.g. pornmail@yahoo.com) exclusively for this purpose. http://sirrodney.com/covering.jsp
    • Submitted by
      Bill
      2007-01-09 00:00:00
      I luv the girl Cherokee..... the Ass is amazing.... wow...whats the deal yo?? Would like to do her some time myself..... give her some lasting fun to remember....
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-12-22 00:00:00
      Bang Bros has some good porn, but they seriously need to shut the fuck up while making it. The worst part is that ALMOST ALL of the videos have Sanchez gabbing and just distracting you. PLEASE, I JUST WANT TO HEAR THE WOMEN! NOT SANCHEZ'S LAME JOKES!!!!!!!!!! I no longer subscribe to them because it's more like I am paying to hear his standup.
    • Submitted by
      b000net
      2006-11-29 00:00:00
      How do I get a Bang Brothers Privacy Policy before I enter my name, etc.? I noticed there was no closed lock icon in the lower corner of the sign on page. Why would they omit a privacy detail statement? Can you inform/advise? Sir Rodney's Comment: Bang Bros Network is among the most popular - and the most reliable - porn sites on ther web. We stepped through the sign up process to verify your report and discovered that the first sign up page, which asks for information like your user name and password, do NOT have a privacy lock on it, as you rightly indicated. However, when you click "next" this page passes you through to another page, which is secure (and you can see the lock in the corner of your browser) where they ask for your credit card.
    • Submitted by
      BoneChi
      2006-11-08 00:00:00
      These Bang Bros fellas really got their "reality porn" down! Out of the many adult triple XxX sites that have lured my attention (no pun intended ;) and eventually money into them. "The World MuthaFuckin Famous" Bang Bros is the only adult paysite that i have kept on my monthly credit card statement! Their network, and cast of regular characters if you will, make you feel like you're a Banger Brother too! From the mysterious directors/camera operaters from anyone of their specific themed xxx sites like the bang bus with Dirty Sanchez(who at times can be a bit annoying) but always entertaining and its like the home improvement show neighbor, you will never see more than his feet and hands. And whats going on the camera is always a turn on. They have 100's of fresh new sluts ranging from MILFs to camel toe tricks, to Assparade wich is my favourite. I could go on and on. They did have one Gay site i didn't want but was included with the network, i emailed them and almost instantly, it was replaced with a heterosexual option! This network is still evolving and adding new options all the time like rating clips, behind the scenes etc. You can't go wrong with the bang Bros, unless you don't like original content with fresh faced sluts added almost everyday and fast streaming or downloading of hi resolution vids, and they just started a few HD filmed fuck flicks too! Like i said, i can go on and on about the pluses, and only a few negatives that get smothered by how aroused and entertained you'll be. BoneChi approved.
    • Submitted by
      BoneChi
      2006-11-08 00:00:00
      Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and yes at times there are some shit faced skankin sluts getting porked, but there are plenty of dick dipp-able milfs, to ass queens, to mammary maiden goddesses or some of their Ballhoney babes. Besides, every now 'n'then a nasty hood whore is good for ya. Makes you appreciate the average ones wich in the real world is the main %. Its all about sex appeal, and no matter what these skimmies might look like, they all have those fuck me eyes. Usually the so-called ugly ones you speak of(the guy who cancelled after one hour) well those skanks usually ride the best cock! oh yes. Lots of riding, another reason why the bang bros are the best bang for your buck. Think Sir Rodney wood sir-lee raise his Rod in agreeance..
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-27 00:00:00
      In what dumpster does BB find their women? I joined and downloaded 20 straight videos of chicks who, on closer inspection, looked like diseased smackheads. No wonder all the johns are wearing raincoats...the whole site is an absolute skank-o-rama. I don't need them to look like Sandra-Dee but, jeezus-fucking-christ, do they have to look like they've been picked-over at a Hoboken bus stop? One month membership cancelled in first hour.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-09-28 00:00:00
      Bang Bros is the reason why I love reality porn. Dr Sanchez is the master moderator to xxx porn and this review is dead on. I love the humor these guys have while making smut. This adult network is an amazing plethora of porn and I highly reccomend it as a personal favorite.
    • Submitted by
      Tench
      2006-09-10 00:00:00
      hey rodney, their preivews been sucky lately hardly showing any action, but the girls are beautiful. 1 of the best site mos def.
    • Submitted by
      CAP LOCKD GUY
      2006-09-07 00:00:00
      THIS ONE OF THE BEST SITES AROUND BEWARE SANCHEZ VOICE IS ANNOYING SOME OF THE SCENARIOS ARE FAKE BUT THIS A VERY GOOD SITE
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-25 00:00:00
      I've joined all the highest rated sited at one point or another and bang bros is easily the best so far. What seperates them from the other mega sites is the fact that you can one click download an entire scene and download managers ARE allowed
    • Submitted by
      Avid Fan
      2006-02-26 00:00:00
      Hi Rodney, With your lastest review, you mention one click downloads, much better than what I remember, where it only used to be streaming. With the new method the use, are these abelto be downloaded for later viewing, or is it still streaming only? Thanks From the land down under. Sir Rodney's Response: The downloads are clean - NO DRM. Yours to keep even if you later cancel your subscription.
    • Submitted by
      Q
      2006-02-17 00:00:00
      i have always loved ass - in fact i could bury my face "between cheeks" all day without food. without over-doing it, AssParade - one of the sites - is highly recommended.

    Bang Bros Network > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
166/260
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.