< Previous Review
1/84
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Euro Porn > Bang Bros WorldWide

    Visit Site

    Bang Bros WorldWide Porn Review

    8/10

    $23.95 /month
    $4.95 /3-Day trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    The Bang Brothers (Bang Bus) apparently shoot a model every week over in Europe. Over 110 lovely ladies strip and masturbate in these candid solo featurettes. Still-photo sets allowed us to preview the action before streaming, which was very crisp and clean with Windows Media. Membership at Bang Bros Worldwide includes nine other original Bang Brothers sites, including highly-rated Back Room Facials, Boob Squad, and the site that started it all, Bang Bus.

    BangBrosWorldwide Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Update: The owners of Bnag Bros Worldwide are experimenting with a "limited" trial, which means $4.95 may not buy you unlimited access anymore. Guess too many users download everything and run, so they are changing the way they do things. However, we stand by our chief conclusion: full monthly membership is one of the best values on the web.

    (Updated 11.07)

    Bang Bros WorldWide > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-18 00:00:00
      Bangbros is fine as long as that Sanchez idiot isn't on the shoot...he cant keep his stupid mouth shut making unfunny comments constantly...if you pay for porn you want to see fucking,you DO NOT want to hear a running commentary by a terminally unfunny moron.
    • Submitted by
      BBonet
      2006-02-14 00:00:00
      I dont know what most of you cheap bastards are talking about the join page explains everything in plain english, and the video quality on most of ther shoots are awsome. for the amount I get to down load it still beats the corner video store
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-27 00:00:00
      Guess what, it's all fake homies! The girls they "dump" are the same ones over and over. I guess with the prices of crystal meth going up due to limited access to pseudoephedrine, they have to keep coming back for more humiliation just to get their fix. "Supposedly" these girls magically put out, suck the guys off, LOVE facials and bukkake just 5 minutes after being picked up off the street. What they don't show is the girls getting paid in bags of crank after the money shots are over. Most of the girls are so high when they're getting "banged" that they slur their words and try to hide their dilated pupils. Waste of time and money. Good for a couple of spunks but gets old real fast. Oh yeah, and the "trial" membership is total bullcrap with no fine print to tell you only limited downloads without "full" membership.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-15 00:00:00
      I'll just say that if you're into okay-looking chicks from around the nieghborhood type girls then this site is basically for you. There are a few porn-stars regulars like Sara-Jay, Lexi, Caroline, Isanella and so forth but, from what I've seen, it's mainly local girls who are featured. As you may know, this site is several sites rolled into one. They're okay but the one that attracted the most was "BANG-BUS". Ironically, that was also the one that eventually turned me off the most from Bang Bros. At first it was kinda funny watching chicks getting played in the clips the way that they did. Then I guess it started getting to me until I eventually cancelled my membership. It just quickly lost its amusement and excitement. It trips me out how, after all this time, the chicks down there in Florida keep falling for it. But I guess the ones who already got played are too embarrass to open their mouth to anyone about what happen so they just keep quiet and let other unsuspecting girls fall into the same ditch. Then again, as a friend said to me one time, you most likely only get to see the clips of the girls who get played. They (the guys in the van, the ones making the video) never show you all the times they get rejected, cursed-out and whatever else. Oh well.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      This site is a joke!!! Go to www.bangbus.com and check out the Nov 02 chick. Pretty funny how she also on "Sanchez' Favorites" as the Old Latin Maid, Maritza. Definitely out of material. Besides, check out: www.ftc.gov/os/caselist/0423180/050720comp0423180.pdf They are getting sued by the Federal Trade Commission. These sites are FAKES... don't waste your money... especially with these guys, they suck!!! Sir Rodney's Comment: We commented on this issue in our blog several monthsa ago: http://pornblog.sirrodney.com/2005/07/reality-porn-innovators-sued.html
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-09 00:00:00
      HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! Here's what happened to me. I bought a 3-day trial, for $4.95. The trial does not let you download anything you want. Monthly memberships cost $23.95, but if you want to convert from the trial, to monthly, they want you to pay them $39.95 a month. Again, monthlys are $23.95, but if you don't cancel your 3-day trial before the end of the 3rd day, they bill you $39.95 a month. Their TOS agreement says you have 30 days to notify them of a mistake in billing, but if you notify them on the same day, they address email to an obviously male firstname as "Madam" (instead of Dear Sir or Madam), in an attempt to get your goat, and try to send you off in a 360-degree circle. I did not order a monthly membership, as evidenced by a screen shot I have of their "third party billing service", which I suspect they own as well, but I was billed for one, at $39.95 a month, and not $23.95 a month. Also, your regular credit card will not work here, you have to use your credit card to buy an "ePassport" credit card, and they charge you $5 to buy one. This is a total rip! If they have good content, they don't need to steal from you...
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-09 00:00:00
      THIS SITE HAS A PROBLEM. FIRST THEY OFFER 3 DAYS FOR $4.95 AND THEN FOR SOME REASON THEY DONT ACCEPT YOUR CREDIT CARD. AND WHEN AFTER ALL THIS THEY DO ACCEPT YOUR CREDIT CARD AND CHARGE YOU THE SITE IS STILL NOT OPEN TO YOU. SO THEN YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THERE BILLING OFFICE AND ASK FOR A REFUND. A WASTE OF TIME. Sir Rodney's Comment: We looked into this and did indeed find that Bang Bros had changed the terms of their trial without alerting us or any of the other online porn reviewers. This did this for one simple reason: it sucks. We've added a warning to the review above and to all the sites in the Bang Bros network. Thanks for helping Sir Rodney keep this site up to date!
    • Submitted by
      Anal Lover
      2005-11-02 00:00:00
      This site sucks! First, they won't accept credit cards, and make you buy an ePassport. Then you get the 3 day $3.95 trial, and you can't download anything. Then you want to upgrade to monthly, which costs $23, but they charge you $39. There's no search feature, so you have to look at every thumbnail set to see what's in that page. They advertise they have realbutts.com, but they don't. Waste of money, and bigger waste of time.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-27 00:00:00
      Heads up! (pun not intended) don't think this site is updated anymore
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-08-15 00:00:00
      A couple of those girls came so hard and often they nearly passed out! I really got off watching their boy Ramon knocking the bottom of the young pussy.

    Bang Bros WorldWide > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
1/84
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.