< Previous Review
163/205
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Amateurs > Bang Bus

    Visit Site

    Bang Bus Porn Review

    9/10

    $24.95 /month
    $7.50/yearly
    $1.00 /2-Day Trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    If you haven't heard of Bang Bus by now, you haven't been looking at porn for the past 5 years. Dirty Sanchez and his crew were among the first to actually film and document the "hunt" as they cruised South Florida in search of beaver. The theme was to pick up girls and get them to put out for profit right on spot. This theme quickly evolved to include not actually paying the girls in some devious fashion. It's obvious that most of the dick-and-dash material is fake, but the ones that are real are totally hilarious. Since our last visit, Bangbus has grown to over 230 sets.

    Back in the day, there was a tradeoff in quality for this somewhat real amateur porn, but things have improved here with technology and time. The girls found here generally rate an "8" or higher. Just about all of the models do hardcore boy-girl, with maybe a third doing some anal. Some noteworthy Bangbus celebrities would be: Veronica, Lynn, Cecily, Patricia, Nina, Eva, Pantera, Rene, Isabelle, Anna, Sasha, Jessica, and Karin. Sadly, most of the Bang Bus performers use condoms, which detracts from the visual experience if you ask us.

    Site design and material delivery are among the best in the business. We experienced a few small bugs, but nothing worth detailing. Movies are now mostly all available in single files, between 100-400 Mb for 20-60 minutes of viewing. Smaller clips are available for dialup. Many sets now have high res stills in addition to the screen caps that were previously offered in lieu of good quality photos. All in all, a great experience that won't get you lost.

    Bang Bus is probably the flagship of this highly recommended network of reality porn sites. Bundled with your subscription are access to top sites including Big Mouthfuls, MILF Lessons, Boob Squad, and Monsters of Cock, among others.

    Don't forget that the Bang Bus trial is limited: $5.95 only buys you the photos and the first of three clips for each movie (the tease). Go for the full month, which is as good a deal as any on the web today.

    (Updated 11.07)

    Bang Bus Amateur Reality Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Bang Bus > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Cheap viagra
      2009-11-27 08:15:57
      Very nice site!
    • Submitted by
      Lefty75uk
      2009-01-29 16:26:11
      Has not been the same since Sanchez & Ugs left the bus 4 years has passed and the new crew and old bus need to retire or do something diffrent.
    • Submitted by
      bangbro
      2008-02-20 01:14:52
      the ditching part was already proven fake by a girl reporter. She had to sign up at their office to model for bangbus. Than they gave her a location. so just enjoy the porn. But it is really disrespectful, like one episode where they pick up a homeless girl and than ditch her at some place, they should get shot for that. And Bang BroMoronic think of it this way, what if there is a girl who is poor and is in real need of money and they do this to her. actually I would like to see this happening to one of your family members.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-08 00:00:00
      who treats women like that just toss them out in the street in the worst place for a girl to be to get raped by some weirdo they shouldn't disrespect women there lucky they even get laid.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-28 00:00:00
      hey, me and my friends started our own bang bus series 9 months ago. one of my friend fuck a complete female stranger and he was tested hiv positive. fuck at your own risk.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-14 00:00:00
      I dunno I think some of it is real. There was one girl who actually has been removed from the site. I think she was one of the few girls who actually just hoped on the van. Its to bad cuz she was my fav :(
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-09 00:00:00
      I hate these guys.They have complete disrespect to women. Something should be done about them. Most of the girls on that site are real women. 15% of the girls are staged. My sister was a victim to these immature pricks.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-25 00:00:00
      If they got rid of the first 10 minutes of the video and the jerk behind the camera it might be worth the money.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-10 00:00:00
      the girl they call paloma is the same hoe from the old version of we live together. they have her and others if different places using different names. site has gone down hill. if they can really pick up stupid broads why do they have to use the same ones on different sites and change their names.
    • Submitted by
      YoungmanGrand
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      I see. We're expected to believe that normal women stand around by the kerb, willingly get in a van and succumb to these guys' winsome charm before getting roughly fucked for money on camera? Anyone who thinks this is remotely possible is a little boy living in la-la land. The same kind of person who believes that all women are basically whores, who likes to refer to the girls in porn as 'bitches' and 'sluts', and who thinks they need to be actively mocked and degraded. Much, in fact, like the three 'Jack-ass' rejects who make this. Maybe I'm just a limp-wristed tree hugger, but perhaps it's possible to have wild, kinky, sexy porn in which everyone also gets a bit of respect and has a good time. Maybe it's not the best thing to make porn that fuels nasty misconceptions about the appropriate treatment of women. Whatever happened to good, hard, honest fucking?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-09-09 00:00:00
      Tons of videos, access to a whole slew of other sites with many other interests covered, and much better quality now then when the site came out many years ago. and yes, it is fake, so just enjoy the super hot chicks getting railed.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-08-16 00:00:00
      They actually aren't breaking laws. They get every girl to agree to having sex.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous 2
      2005-08-16 00:00:00
      I saw a few of the movies and they weren't all that. Too much talk and no meat. If you have any real stuff, put 2 entire movies out as advert so people see then join rather than make promises you can't fulfill. My 3 day was quickly cancelled cos there was nothing to warrant further payment
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-07-26 00:00:00
      Bus is one of the worst site ever.I can?t find one reason to join. A bunch of guys cruising around Miami 15 minutes and talking nonsense. It?s not my idea of porn.
    • Submitted by
      Bang BroMoronic pig
      2005-06-15 00:00:00
      I don't know what you pussys problem is. Bang Bus is the SHIT. All those hookers get what they really want and deserve. You're 'probly just mad cus they got to your chick. Oh well I'll dump you bitches off just like the dirty one. Peace SLUTS.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-10-24 00:00:00
      This has to be a staged performance. There are several laws they would be breaking. Rape, Prostitution, just to name a few. Sir Rodney's Comment: Check out this article on the crew that makes this super successful porn series http://www.miaminewtimes.com/issues/2004-10-14/feature.html
    • Submitted by
      Stranger
      2004-04-06 00:00:00
      The premise of Bang Bus is some immature jerks riding around in a van and picking up innocent girls who (miraculously) all have shaved pussies and (miraculously) all let themselves get fucked for a few bucks and some laughs. The episodes end with kicking the girls out without being paid - I truly hope this is just another part of the act, because I find it disgusting, the whole idea of cheating these girls and abusing them ruins the whole eroticism of watching the sex for me. Call me a wuss, but what kind of moronic pig would enjoy that part of it? Sir Rodney's Comment: We have to agree, Stranger. This is not a site in my personal top list. On the other hand, this site and other, similar sites in its network (Bang Boat) are wildly popular, and not just because they rip off famous MILF Hunter titles (Captain Stabbin), but because this satisfies a domination fantasy many men secretly harbor. And it is very well done, otherwise it wound't ... er... arouse... our emotions.

    Bang Bus > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
163/205
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.