< Previous Review
197/262
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Mega Sites > Brazzers Network

    Visit Site

    Brazzers Network Porn Review

    10/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 19.95
    Regular Monthly: 24.95
    $49.95/quarterly
    $95.40/yearly
    $1.00 /2-Day Trial

    Rodney PickMost Popular

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    There are porn sites, and then there are epic porn sites. There are porn sites with a few hundreds videos, and then there are porn sites with thousands of videos. There are porn sites with some quality videos, and then there are porn sites with 10 AVN awards. There are porn sites, and then there's Brazzers.

    The Brazzers Network is actually a collection of nearly 30 different porn sites all for one low price.

    You'll get sites like “She's Gonna Squirt”, the lesbian rough sex site “Hot and Mean”, big tit sites like “Big Tits at Work” and “Big Tits at School” as well as some of the best interracial, MILF, and orgy sites. Most Brazzers sites update once a week so there are new videos on the site every single day.

    With over 4,000 scenes and tens of thousands of videos, you'll get more porn than you know what to do with. Thousands of videos means thousands of porn stars. Brazzers features scenes with Rachel RoXXX, Jayden Jaymes, Nikki Benz, Lisa Ann, Asa Akira and Phoenix Marie.

    Brazzers likes to make these women fuck. It's a network known for rough sex with hot women. Fresh daily updates of young teens getting stuffed by thick cocks, and MILFs with huge tits taking massive loads all over their face and chest. All the women on Brazzers earn their keep and will fuck the brains out of any dude who comes near.

    All the videos on Brazzers can be streamed or downloaded. Plus the newer videos all have the option of coming in full HD. If you join right now, you'll have the ability to download thousands of hours of porn in minutes!

    Sir Rodney is such a huge fan of the Brazzers Network that he is dipping into his own pocket and giving you a 30% Discount! That's 30 pornsites for less than the price of one! You would be insane not to take this deal right now. Hell, there's even a 2 day trial for $1 that will give you a good idea of everything inside the network.

    To get access to one of the best porn sites, for the lowest price around, visit Brazzers Network.



    (Review Updated 9.13)

    Brazzers Network > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      eurolander
      2011-02-15 07:20:19
      >> You will now get the $19.95 pricing from our link above. The same from Euroland: The link says 19.95 which is more than 19.95$.
    • Submitted by
      Jimmy
      2010-10-02 21:57:45
      You guys need to update your review section above-the trial is limited and you state above it is unlimited for a day.
    • Submitted by
      sid
      2010-07-14 12:51:37
      What a rip off. It says $19.95 on your site but if you go to your link from the uk it says 19.95 which is actually $30.48. Sort this different pricing strategy out because it sucks! --- Sir Rodney's Comment --- Thanks for the heads up! Programs at times switch up their links so we have to periodically update them. You will now get the $19.95 pricing from our link above.
    • Submitted by
      Commenter
      2010-03-01 20:48:13
      Please be careful when signing up for this service, you may be billed for an additional web portal. I only intend to use the site for one month.
    • Submitted by
      WiseGuy
      2010-02-27 04:31:28
      Wow talk about suck! everything about Brazzers is backwards: cross-signing, when you visit the cross-sign link to check it out (might as well, after all you're stuck with a month's membership)you get sign up for another site on automatic payment (which you can't even cancel until the weekend's over and after the fee has been charged to your c.c. - God I wish I was making this up!!), the videos of babes I wanted to see the most on Brazzers (as advertised) are not available, there are who models whose videos are "missing". etc. Even on the site itself most posters are complaining about this. Do NOT waste your money, go to Bang Bros, Reality Kings or Naughty America. Now THOSE guys know how to do it.
    • Submitted by
      Cluise
      2010-01-05 12:32:55
      Trial was limited to 4 videos and limited minutes, the membership rate to uprade is 39.95 and if you signup normally its 24.95. I haven't even signed up yet and all that information makes this network seem shady.
    • Submitted by
      spiritburner
      2009-08-09 09:22:42
      Very very slow site even on 3 meg, keeps crashing, bad navigation, high res vids but not a lot and i look forward to sir rodneys promise of a full rebate, i have now given up on this site after logging in for about 5 times today!
    • Submitted by
      evanobrazzers
      2009-05-27 10:45:32
      Hey guys I help run Brazzers. Brazzers is High qulaity Porn we believe the trial we have in place for 1$ is a great deal It gives access to a good amount of porn so you can make a judgement wheather you want to have full mode and unlimited. Adding alimit is based on some users ABUSING the system and downloading our entire video library and cancelling the membership. This sketchy practice does not allow any company to exist and continue filming this amazing content All true porn lovers can make a good judgement within 2 days with even 2-4 videos. They do not need to watch 2000 scenes for 1$. Thanks, Evano
    • Submitted by
      jakob
      2009-05-25 20:04:12
      the trial IS LIMITED now. You only get FOUR videos you can only watch the first 12 minutes of! What a rip off even for a buck.
    • Submitted by
      Jack
      2008-12-08 15:23:22
      They hire a lot of great girls but the quality of the videos and pictures is lacking. A decent site though.
    • Submitted by
      D9823
      2008-09-15 03:44:53
      When i use the visit site link i no longer get the $19.95 price, are you aware as to why this is? --- Sir Rodney's Comment --- Please try again. The old link may have been cached in your browser.
    • Submitted by
      One Eye
      2008-07-12 05:32:57
      This site is a bait and switch. The trailers and photos are very high quality, but when you join the site the real quality of the movies and photos look like the were taken with a cell phone camera. Even with the off brand movies on 899, there movie quality was a lot better. I cancelled the first day. I just hope I get my money back.
    • Submitted by
      maddox
      2008-02-17 23:39:24
      Many of the videos give you a blank "No Video" message one day and then work the next day.
    • Submitted by
      c5galaxy
      2008-02-02 22:26:46
      Is the trial limited? --- Sir Rodney's Comment --- The trials for Brazzers Network are now unlimited.
    • Submitted by
      tek1940
      2008-01-13 05:32:57
      How do I sign up for the SPECIAL $19.95 price? --- Sir Rodney's Comment --- Click on the "Visit Site" link and it will give you the special price when you sign up.

    Brazzers Network > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
197/262
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.