< Previous Review
77/114
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Porn Stars > Club Peter North

    Visit Site

    Club Peter North Porn Review

    8/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 19.95
    Regular Monthly: 29.95
    $59.95/quarterly
    $89.50/yearly

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    There are a handful of legendary male pornstars: John Holmes, Ron Jeremy, maybe Rocco. But there is no one like Peter North. He is the man. Peter North is known for his massive dick, and even bigger loads. When he cums down a girl's throat it's like a fire hose opened up. With a dick that big, and facials that big, it's no wonder chicks love him. He's compiled the best of his movies on Club Peter North.

    Club Peter North is a collection of 112 streaming DVDs featuring North and his buddies. Peter found several guys with a similar style - ie. using their huge cocks to split women open before dropping a pint of jizz on their faces. These guys go to town on women. Some videos feature one of the guys shoving his massive cock inside a waiting pussy and watching the chick struggle to deep throat another burrito-sized dick. Other videos have a girl taking on two of these giants, and getting two massive cocks inside them at the same time. Hopefully they buy the girls a cab ride home after, because there is no way they're able to walk.

    There are over 700 scenes on Club Peter North. All the videos can be streamed or downloaded so you can create your own collection. Unfortunately there hasn't been an update to the site in over 3 years, but when you join Club Peter North you get access to the Pornstar Network.

    Free access to the Pornstar Network means you get instant access to 30,000 porn videos, with thousands of other gangbang and facial movies to watch. The Pornstar Network is getting updated constantly so you'll never run out of fresh porn.

    As if that weren't enough, Sir Rodney is giving his readers a 33% Discount to the site!

    To watch a legend use his massive cock to pound hot porn stars, visit Club Peter North.

    (Review Updated 1.14)

    Club Peter North > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      stingraymbd
      2010-01-04 22:54:15
      do you have first offense number #6?
    • Submitted by
      Fozzie
      2007-03-19 00:00:00
      Peter north is a legend this is an excellent site
    • Submitted by
      Fozzie
      2007-01-08 00:00:00
      Peter north is a legend this is an excellent site
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-12-28 00:00:00
      Peter North is amazing.I've been a Peter North fan since he started in 1984.His hot ass and perfect huge cock is such a turn on.I especially love his gay films.Very hot and he really seemed to enjoy it. I just can't get enough of his huge cumshots especially from his younger days.His cum just kept blasting all over hot chicks and the furniture for what seemed like minutes.His cock looks amazing as it explodes huge ropes.I would give anything to suck him and have him do that to me.I cum just thinking about it.My girlfriend and I put on a Peter North clip and start fantasizing and really go at it.We both talk about how hot he is.Unfortunately we also feel he is a little old to be still in the biz but that's ok.We have tons of old clips in his prime.He still cums big now but can't shoot like before which was incredible.
    • Submitted by
      JOHN
      2006-11-20 00:00:00
      I LUV PETER NORTH SINCE I WAS 14 WHEN I SAW PORN CHS THAT I TOOK FROM MY DAD.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-08 00:00:00
      IM 55 NOW BUT WHEN I WAS YOUNG SAW HIM IN GAY MOVIE AND WANT HIM TO FUCK ME IN THE ASS, I HAVE BEEN MARRIED 24 YEARS AND WANT HIM TO FUCK ME AND MY WIFE SHE LOVES HIS DICK TO.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-09-28 00:00:00
      Peter North is the man when it comes to male porn stars. His xxx movies amaze me with the way he can bang beautiful women like a true sexual master. Ive never seen a porn star shoot a load like Peter North!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-08-25 00:00:00
      Shame the Peter North updates have pretty much dried up for some time now. They are just updating the bonus sites which arent any good except for the Brandon Iron ones.
    • Submitted by
      Nick
      2006-08-25 00:00:00
      Peter is awesome to watch. He has some secrets though. In an early porn of him his penis wasn't as big or muscular looking and he didn't shoot far or a lot, as he does now! I'm gonna find out how he changed some of those things. PE? volume pills? Hmmmmmm....
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-04-10 00:00:00
      Peter North really got his butthole stretched in the 80s he was packing alot of big sausage in his tender meathole. He took a 9 or 10 thick inch tubesteak balls deep, talk about a gaping hole! hes gotten sprayed himself with cum quite abit back then, usually all over his back after his assmaster pulls out, hot shit, the women should go look for the Bigger the Better.
    • Submitted by
      Jimmy and Beth
      2006-03-30 00:00:00
      Peter North saw pictures of my wife a few years ago and called her up and offered her a role in one of his films. She turned him down because she said, "I have what I want!" Now, she has changed her mind!!! She wants to appear in a film with him. So, if this should find it's way to Peter North, let him know she now would love to perform in a film with him. She is Beth on www.swappernet.com with the profile Rottweiler. By the way, she is better looking now than when he saw the other pics!!!!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-29 00:00:00
      As Matt Ramsey he appeared in the seminal gay movie The Bigger the Better in which he was fucked by Rick Donovan's enormous cock. It is a scene that repays viewing; how he accommodated Rick's huge penis is a mystery, but he did.
    • Submitted by
      corlinh
      2006-03-28 00:00:00
      I have collected all his North Pole and Deep Throat Series. I have seen his early gay work as well. He is the only guy that you can say has a nice dick.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-25 00:00:00
      Hmm, I've been noticing his site. How do I get in touch with him (I mean if I want to offer a suggestion to him)? Have never joined his website. Would really like the idea if he ever thinks about doing some creampie videos (shooting inside deeply)? I'm crazy. Then I'll join his site. Sir Rodney's Comment: Well, it is true that webmasters generally aren't too keen on suggestions from people who aren't their members, especially a huge site, that features a huge DVD series, like Peter North. Your twenty bucks don't mean much to them. Try: webmaster@peternorth.com You're not crazy to want what you want, and there are plenty of quality sites featuring creampies here: http://www.sirrodney.com/category/CREAMPIE That said, Peter North is one of our picks. It's an excellent site, with a high quality network of bonus sites included.
    • Submitted by
      Scotty2Hottie
      2006-02-20 00:00:00
      This is the only man that you can compliment watching in a porno and not sound gay. This guy lays pipe like no bodys business. This guy is such a heman stud that I have no problems getting the ladies to watch the porno because they are so dropjawwed impressed. Nothing gets them in the mood like Pete North, you are the man, the top ham sandwich.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-27 00:00:00
      I've been a fan of his since the early 80's. He still can drop that fire hose shot! My wife digs the hell outa that! He's Hilarious!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-11 00:00:00
      Keep on going Peter. Keep fucking all those hot sluts and dropping your monster loads of cum allover them. Don\'t ever stop.
    • Submitted by
      Horny couple
      2006-01-08 00:00:00
      My wife and I always watch Peter fuck bithces while were fucking, he seems to help me bust a bigger load in my wifes face. I have bought Maximum pills and they are the best thing that has happened to my cock and wifes face ever!!!!!
    • Submitted by
      Anne
      2005-12-28 00:00:00
      Peter has always been a fave porn star for my husband and I. Incredible that he is still working in erotic films when others have not lasted the course. Not sure that I would want to be hit with all that semen personally, but makes great viewing seeing him with all those girls younger than me!!! Keep up the good work Mr North
    • Submitted by
      Yang
      2005-12-16 00:00:00
      I am a big fan of Peter North. I always thought he was kinda bi-sexual, and recently I got a proof. He started as a gay performer. I think most males in this business are bisexual, how else could they be doing a gang bang with another male.
    • Submitted by
      WildGirl
      2005-11-28 00:00:00
      Oh! Peter North is the King of Porn! I watched almost all his videos, and he's banged every Chick... but really I liked him when he was under the name Matt Ramsey when he was doing gay videos... The best scene was when he and Rick Donovan were doin it.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      Peter North took it in the ass as Matt Ramsey. I have no problem with this but he seems to...
    • Submitted by
      pokemaster
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      "I know Peter North, he's hella chill. You'd think he'd be bragging about how many bitches he fukks all the time, or the massive loads he drops on those hoes." Little known fact. Peter North actually began his career as Matt Ramsey. So I think he knows better than to brag about "fukking bitches" since he's been a bitch who's gotten fucked.
    • Submitted by
      cie
      2005-10-27 00:00:00
      Peter North still has it! Being a woman of 40, I like men between 30 and 55 anyway, so he's in the right age range for me. Too young and guys start reminding me of my son, which is NOT a turn-on unless one is a pervert! Too old and they start reminding me of my dad -- again, that pervert thing. So Peter North is still perfect for a gal like me. :-)
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-08-04 00:00:00
      The guy is a fuckin freak!! I'm a straight guy and I marvel at his volcanic cumshots..7, 8, 9 times!! Ropes of cum that fly clean over the heads of unbelievably gorgeous bitches who get drowned in his fountain of jizz. Look closely at some of their reactions. No faking my friend. they are truly turned on to the max. They laugh, they play with their pussies, their facial expressions show pure surprise. Bow to King Pete!!! After 20 years, he's still shoots the most massive, insane loads you'll ever see!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-08-04 00:00:00
      You know whats really funny...I know Peter North, he's hella chill. You'd think he'd be bragging about how many bitches he fukks all the time, or the massive loads he drops on those hoes...but he's just real kick back.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-06-06 00:00:00
      Peter North cums like a firehouse shooting his monster huge loads all over pretty porn starlets' faces. If you like pretty porn starlets and huge facials join this site. Peter soaks these beautiful girls from head to toe in his cum. I highly recommend it!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-05-27 00:00:00
      Peter North is so FREAKIN' HOT! I'll be watching him when he is 60+.
    • Submitted by
      Smart Guy
      2005-01-11 00:00:00
      The cost is $29.95, not $24.95. Access to a good network although many of the member sites have very limited content. But Peter North is the "king" of the network and has a tremendous amount of videos for downloading/viewing. Overall video quality varies, both in production values (often poorly lit or grainy) and in size/resolution (regardless of the multiple download possibilities to suit your connection speed). Very good navigation although there's no Search function, so if you find a model you like you can't lookup what else she's done. So-so still pix, relatively small size. Overall recommended.

    Club Peter North > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
77/114
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.