< Previous Review
13/54
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > College > College Fuck Fest

    Visit Site

    College Fuck Fest Porn Review

    9/10

    $29.97 /month
    $1.00 /1 day

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    College Fuck Fest purports to take us on a sex tour of college campuses from Maine to California with some 50 stops (vids) along the way. This reality video is startling and both a lot of fun and very different, as this at least appears to be semi-spontaneous sex on location at off campus parties. As readers rightly point out, we have no doubt these group sex scenes are staged, but unlike MILF Hunter and other porn "reality" series, the videos are pretty convincing, with an obviously real, obviously highly-inebriated, party crowd watching every suck and thrust. The girls range from cute types to absolute hotties. The real college garb is a pure pleasure and the beer flows as expected. The blonde chick in the vid, PHI PHI GAMMA, is a really "sweet" looking sex bitch as she takes on two big-member college studs in a "no holes barred" FULLY PUBLIC fuck fest, and only so we can watch a close-up, better-quality, oral climax do we withdraw to a less public bathroom. The quality of these vids ranges from good at the PUBLIC sex to outstanding when we withdraw for privacy. Extras include full download access to 14 similar sites including as Euro Fuck Trip, Rectal Rooter, Yank My Crank, and Mommy Loves Cock.

    CollegeFuckFest Paysite Summary And User Comments

    (Reviewed 10.05)

    Re-Reviewed (2007-10-23 11:43:37)

    College Fuck Fest > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      krishna
      2009-10-22 11:32:26
      Very beutiful videos
    • Submitted by
      bebolt
      2008-03-25 12:56:11
      The sex is too staged and I sometimes wonder if these girls really are models. Hard to believe that these girls as amateurs would want themselves spread all over the
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-06-24 00:00:00
      i was just at the site after taking a break from it, but it looks like they may have a few new updates on it now, havent gotten the membership to see for sure though
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-27 00:00:00
      There is no doubt that some of the girls are professional porn stars. For example the girl at part 5 (PHI PHI GAMMA)in the blue jeans and pink top is julie knight.
    • Submitted by
      sdsucollegeguy
      2006-08-28 00:00:00
      It sucks. It is all staged. I was at party when you filmed in Az. Yes these are models that you did hire. My firend is one of them and she does not go to college. So you are fakes and frauds and want money form people.
    • Submitted by
      Lex
      2006-07-25 00:00:00
      If you listen carefully you can hear what these guys did: First, film a lot of people acting stupid at a party then shoot sex scenes in back yards and dirty living romms and mix in the party sounds so it sounds like it's in the background. (You can hear it loop) While there is some fucking in a party, it all seems like it was shot at one time and they take clips of that one time and mix it in with the other scenes for each update.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-07 00:00:00
      Does anyone know who the girl in the tourqoise top from CFF 3? ... She's unreal! ... She must be a pro. ... Would love to see more of here stuff. ... I've seen this question asked on several other sites, but never an answer ... Any help?
    • Submitted by
      Porn Conneseur
      2006-06-18 00:00:00
      Aurora Snow was in #17
    • Submitted by
      BJFranz
      2006-06-05 00:00:00
      what party is aurora snow in? i know jessica dee was in party 15 or 16.
    • Submitted by
      YankCranker
      2006-05-30 00:00:00
      Some of these girls have definitely been on other websites....and I also wondered how Aurora Snow got into one of these. Real or not.....no new updates for a looooooooong time. Time to cancel.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-08 00:00:00
      no new content for a long time... worth a month membership, but no more
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-11 00:00:00
      The sex is too staged and I sometimes wonder if these girls really are models. Hard to believe that these girls as amateurs would want themselves spread all over the internet. I'll probably cancel soon.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-28 00:00:00
      Does anyone know the name of the blonde in CFF3? The one wearing sunglasses and a tourqoise top?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-06 00:00:00
      The used to have sex right in the middle of the party, right there on the floot in front of everybody, but now they just do it in the bedroom or a car or another secluded areas.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-10-07 00:00:00
      They havenet had any updates in a real long time does anyone know what is going on?
    • Submitted by
      Porn Fan
      2004-05-04 00:00:00
      CFF has been around for years and hasn't had any original content in almost a year. All they're doing is recycling their old stuff. Plus, the newer stuff is nothing but boring scenes of girls they had to pay. The early stuff is great though, totally unstaged.
    • Submitted by
      Watches-a-Lot-of-Porn
      2004-04-02 00:00:00
      This is a good site if you like to see people having semi-public sex. But, as noted above, all of the models are paid, and most of them are porn actresses brought to the party by the website. They do a good job of making it look real, but I have seen lots of the models on other "reality" sites.
    • Submitted by
      Joe in the Know
      2004-02-20 00:00:00
      Because it's not real "real college girls"! Because you'd be hard pressed to find any girls willing to do that crap on camera for no money.
    • Submitted by
      Bubba
      2004-01-12 00:00:00
      Does anyone know why aurora snow was one of the girls at one of their parties?

    College Fuck Fest > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
13/54
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.