< Previous Review
145/168
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Anal Sex > Dirty Director

    Visit Site

    Dirty Director Porn Review

    8/10

    $29.95 /month

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Whoa. Dirty Director is the most serious, real, raw, anal, amateur, BBW, MILF fuck site we've seen. You can almost smell it. The models range from college-age to older MILFs, and are all on the heavy side. And they all like to be boned in the ass. They beg for it, and shriek with such pleasure and we believed every stinking thrusting word of it. But this is extremely graphic porn, and not for the faint of heart. No sanitized "Hollywood" anal, no porn sluts, no hookers, no cuties, no scenarios, just butt sex, and lots of it.

    To say this site was anally oriented is like saying that Death Vally is warm. Yes, of course there is much deep throating and boffing going on, but Zak, webmaster, photographer and performer will prove time and again in over 110 30-50 minute videos that he will dip his wick in the asshole of anything that breathes, be it a twenty-year-old, somewhat attractive whore to 300 pound blimps to fifty five year old grannies. Many videos are shot partially or fully from the male P.O.V. and if there is an anal penetration position, it's on display, including some extreme gymnastics. The ATMs will leave you fainted on the floor. Be sure to see dirty blond haired Gabby who...well...you just have to see the anal show she puts on. Zak is a true pig, but a very entertaining pig.

    Now, to the downside of the backside. Zak is still using the video camera his mother bought him at graduation…and Zak is pushing forty! With resolution of 340x280, the results can never be good and Zak's insistence in cutting these videos into four to six sections helps not a wit. Add to that the fact that Zak refuses to buy decent lighting and refuses to hire a camera person to add zest to the pov video. It might be a toss-up as to whether your jaw is dropping because of the nasty, nasty things happening on-screen or because of the stone age quality of the video production. Downloads are in Windows Media format and are fairly fast, but the files are small. There are about fifty screen caps you can download, but they are taken from the same crude stock, so don't expect a Kodak moment.

    Dirty Director Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Dirty Director is probably the filthiest, raunchiest site on the net with some of the wildest and ugliest amateur whores we've seen. As such, this is a once in a lifetime train wreck that begs to be seen.

    (Updated 10.07)

    Dirty Director > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      7lancer
      2007-01-30 00:00:00
      An update from a fan of the site. The true allure of this site are the amateur women in all their glory. The camera work is great, the sound is pretty good and the variety of women is what makes this site work along with the GREAT anal fucking. If you like original and truly amateur anal sex, then this is the site for you. Just pay attention to the join page as it lists what movies are availble. Zack only updates two women a month which is my only complaint with the site.
    • Submitted by
      Car_Bar
      2007-01-08 00:00:00
      Easily the best Anal sex site on the net. The women are dirty, the cocks are big. Truly excellent, just a shame there is not more updates and new girls.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-12 00:00:00
      the cost to be come a member is misleading, it is not $19.95, as it is advertised at your site, when you decide to become a member, it is $29.95 and $19.95/month thereafter. totally misleading. Sir Rodney's Comment: Quite correct, Sir! We have made the change. Thank you for writing to us.
    • Submitted by
      Brian
      2006-07-17 00:00:00
      At your site's recommendation, I signed up for DirtyDirector.com. Your review promised 70+ films however, this is a great exageration, as dozens of the most recent movies are only available via DVD or VHS purchase and are not included in the price of membership. Considering how steep the cost was (approx. $35) I am extremely disappointed, as I feel misled as to what it was that I was buying. I see that recently you extended an offer to reimburse customers of MILFHunter.com after the review indicated a different product than what purchases actually offered, and was wondering if a similiar situation was in effect here, seeing as how what was offered is far less than what was indicated. Sir Rodney's Comment: We do not have an arrangement with the owners of this site, so it is impossible for us to replicate the offer we made to MILF Hunter subscribers. I am sorry to hear you have an issue with a site we recommended, in this case Dirty Director. As you can see from the comment below many other porn echo our positive experience with this site. However, it is possible that the webmasters of this site have changed things round. We'll try to get in there and re-review, based on your email. If in fact there has been a material change in their offering, we can certainly query them on your behalf. No promises, though. One last bit of advice: if a site is materially differnt inside than what it promises in its tour (in this case 70+ movies), you can legitimately ask them for a refund and, if none is given, you can go to your credit card company (this really hurts the webmaster) for satisfaction, as this is a legitimate reason to ask for a refund. This is from the free guide section of our site (sirrodney.com/ripoffs.jsp) "Q: What do I do if a site doesn?t deliver what it promised on the tour? This is a legitimate reason for cancellation. If it is done quickly, your credit card company will back you up, too. The first step is always to send an email to the site itself. You also got an 800 customer service number in an email confirming your subscription. These merchants don?t want a problem with Visa, and will respond to you quickly. If this is not the case, call your credit card company. There will be very bad consequences for the merchant that bilked you. No one pulls stuff like this and stays in business for long. The credit card companies won?t let them." The key here is "if it is done quickly". If you subscribed a week ago, and are seeking satisfaction now, it will be harder to make your case with this particular reason for asking for a refund. Good luck!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-30 00:00:00
      This site is truely the best site I've ever joined. I joined to check out the normal looking girls. But now after wathcing these movies I find myself dreaming of fucking a huge women in her ass! Greatest anal site I've ever seen.
    • Submitted by
      7lancer
      2005-12-16 00:00:00
      An excellent site if you like to see true amateurs getting massive anal punishment. All the women truly seem to enjoy the sex and many are quit vocal about it. A must see for true anal hardcore.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-12 00:00:00
      Honestly one of the best sites I've ever joined in terms of true amateur anal and great video work. If you have not visited and like amateur anal, do yourself a favor and check it out!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      This is a totally kick ass site. I was a member for a while and still jack off to these movies I got from this site almost every night. I love it. Wish it had more balck girls getting ass fucked though.

    Dirty Director > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
145/168
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.