< Previous Review
85/99
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Reality Porn > Dixie Trailer Trash

    Visit Site

    Dixie Trailer Trash Porn Review

    9/10

    $19.95 /month

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Dixie Trailer Trash a breath of fresh air in the arid desert of the same old porn. Some swinging hillbillies got themselves some digital video cameras and web servers, and made the first "reality" site we've seen that is really, convincingly, real. Our hostess is webmistress Felicia, a MILFy fellatrix who updates daily and writes zippy, engaging copy about the interracial swing scene she's engaged in. She invites members to join in on the fun and we have no doubt she is entirely on the level. Southern MILFs, housewives, and their daughters take all cummers in numerous interracial swing and orgy videos, featuring anal, DPs, creampies, facials, fisting, ATM and then some. "Fuck That Young thing" is excellent, and gets extra spicy when we learn that the cute brunette is watching her mom do a squad of brothers. Be sure to take a gander at the BJ scene in "Hooters Gal." Site has 300 videos (as of 1/05) which vary in length from two to ten minutes, and can be streamed or downloaded with one click. Some of the movies are tantalizingly incomplete and some seem just plain truncated. The handmade quality of the videos and the site itself just adds to the aura of amateur authenticity. In addition, for a change, photo sets add lots of extra spice and feature a very easy to use layout. Significantly, this is some of the best mature material we've seen on the web, though there's something for everyone here, especially those in search of something fresh and different.

    Dixie Trailer Trash Free Picture Gallery

    Dixie Trailer Trash > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-08 00:00:00
      I purchased a membership to this site for a month and needless to say, I was extremely disappointed. For a 3 out of 5 rating on updates I'd hate to see a 1 or 2. The last update on the site was in August 2006 and here it is July 2007. I have to agree with hatch68 that the women are less than satisfactory -- not that I need a beauty queen to do my business -- but I want something that I don't go soft looking at! Don't buy unless you have lower than average standards of women!
    • Submitted by
      KinaRumin
      2007-06-07 00:00:00
      Hello. I liked your site. Very useful resource. THE BEST. Thanks. Sincerely, Kina
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-22 00:00:00
      Copious amounts of cum guzzling and raw fucking. Good for a month or so...
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-02-24 00:00:00
      Pretty raw. The main site (Hal's something or other) has most of the videos however. If you like unabashed cum guzzling, these sites are good for about 1 month
    • Submitted by
      Frank
      2006-10-09 00:00:00
      I dig amatuer porn with real people but these chicks are downright fugly.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-09 00:00:00
      Simply put-- Rip off- Not what you expect from advertisement. Trust me - don't waste your money like I did.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-29 00:00:00
      down and dirty. if you like trailer trash, then this is the site for you. clips were interesting enough for one pass, but amateurish in quality. the women are eager and the sex is dirty and that's what we're looking for after all.
    • Submitted by
      hatch68
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      I am disappointed, to say the least. There really isn't that much content, and the women are, well, to put it bluntly, below-average looking. I don't really need to see vids of women fucking that I wouldn't even want to date. Sorry, pass on this one, you won't regret it ....

    Dixie Trailer Trash > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
85/99
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.