< Previous Review
191/263
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Mega Sites > Download Pass

    Visit Site

    Download Pass Porn Review

    9/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 9.99
    Regular Monthly: 24.99

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Think of a site like Download Pass as "porn 101": a good place for a new porn collector to start and a decent place for the experienced fan to fill out his collection. From anal to voyeur, over fifty categories of second-level porn studio DVD scenes are here to be downloaded. The vids are all Hollywood-slick, replete with flat TV-style lighting, ludicrous plots, dialogue, and acting. What sets this site slightly apart from its competitors is the no-nonsense approach: pay the fee, download your porn. Download Pass is perhaps a smidgen smaller then others of its ilk; say, 600 scenes rather than 800. A little weak on fetish material. Still, this is a treasure trove. Indexing is very good with thumbs and quick written narrative. Extras include forty all-video streaming sites including some big names such as Peter North and Ben Dover, but keep in mind you'll have only limited access to these extras.

    DownloadPass Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Download Pass > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      syrguy1969
      2009-10-08 13:29:11
      What is the average file size of the downloads? Videobox's are relatively smaller in relation to others I have found, and when the intention is to use on a ppc, the smaller file size the better!! Thanks
    • Submitted by
      Lee
      2009-09-16 19:45:53
      Site is a rip-off! $4.95 for a 3 day pass and not allowed to download?? What's up with that? There are too many sites on here that give you everything for a 3 day trial. Who do they think they are?
    • Submitted by
      nekekami
      2009-09-07 16:52:12
      If you link there directly via the "visit site" button and then "join", you are presented with these two options: 1 month membership - $9.99 1 year membership - $89.99
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-02-15 00:00:00
      I just checked it out and now its $19.95 a month so they raised the price
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-29 00:00:00
      Haven't seen an update for a while...
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-17 00:00:00
      There are three types of us guys in the world. Guys who love big tits, guys who love beautiful round asses, and guys who love both. Well I created this site because I am the kind of guy who loves all three. This is a new series of fresh content I am actively shooting as you read this. I am travelling the world looking for the finest of the fine. 1chris26@adelphia.net
    • Submitted by
      erwizard
      2006-01-24 00:00:00
      Hey Rod do we know how many DVDs they have and if they are downloadable (like VideoBox)? Sir Rodney's Comment: 650 full length (120 mins) DVDs
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-17 00:00:00
      This site doesnt offer a free sample so people can see how fast the transfer rates are before purchasing & no FAQ section that will tell you if there are streamable videos or just mpeg's that you have to download. Get with the times losers, people dont just want tits and ass anymore, they want convenience and service.

    Download Pass > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
191/263
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.