< Previous Review
165/205
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Amateurs > Fort Lauderdale Babes

    Visit Site

    Fort Lauderdale Babes Porn Review

    9/10

    $19.95 /month
    $12.95 /15 Days

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    We just enjoyed a second visit to Fort Lauderdale Babes and are very pleased to see the site populated by more outstanding Southern amatuers, even hotter and stickier than the Florida weather.

    "Amateur Porn," as defined by the porn industry, generally refers to performers who are not yet porn stars. These videos, like those seen in Dixie Trailer Trash actually feature -- and are filmed by -- true non-pros, mostly swingers from Fort Lauderdale, long a bastion of promiscuous fun. Ordinarily, amateur videography would mean bad sound, bad lighting, and missed money shots, but here the sex is so hot, and the amateur videography just skilled enough, that everyone, including Sir Rodney, has a great time.

    Our newest Fort Lauderdale Babe favorite is Tiffany, a very cute and pert blonde 18-year-old, who submits gladly to her first anal penetration, taking a very large cock into her petite orifice. Intros are short and in this case we wished for a little more, as just staring at these cuties is a pleasure. While we love watching these South Florida sluts swing, we wish the webmasters had heeded our pleas to abandon the antiquated practice of chopping their videos into short segments. There is nothing more exciting in porn than watching (or imagining we are watching) the attractive couple next door get it on. And there is nothing more annoying in online porn than stopping midstroke to boot up the next clip.

    With Fort Lauderdale Babes in fairness, the 70+ all-original featurettes do download super fast. Indexing is only fair, though, despite helpful written descriptions. We prefer to see more stills allowing preview of the action before downloading. There were several concerns from members regarding oddities on the site, but these appear to have been addressed by the webmasters (see comments below). Nothing much in the way of extras, but frequent updates should keep you spanking the monkey. The trial is cheap, and the sex is hot hot hot.

    Fort Lauderdale Babes Free Picture Gallery

    (Re-reviewed 12.05)

    Fort Lauderdale Babes > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Pornfun
      2010-10-03 13:42:15
      Just tried to sign up, and they will not take a Visa card. 3-4 years after these complaints, and that hasn't been resolved? Wow!
    • Submitted by
      Undrwriter
      2009-06-28 21:31:28
      I've been monitoring the site for recent activity and I'm sad to say that there has been no updates for quite some time. The stie is getting stale... I have tried to contact the webmaster/support for info but no replies have been received...at this point I don't expect any and I am ready to move on.
    • Submitted by
      Ft. Lauderdale Babes Webmaster
      2007-01-28 00:00:00
      We had a problem with some free password sites that added some viruses, redirects, etc. On the Warning page, the problem has been corrected and the site monitored dailey. fortlauderdalebabes.com is now safe. We are also in the process of adding Visa as a pay form with in the next 30 days. Thank you for your interest. Harry D. Site Manager harry (at) imagerystudios (dot) com Sir Rodney's Comment: Harry, thanks for clearing that up and making your site safe for us!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-01-08 00:00:00
      ITS TRUE, MY ANTI-VIRUS FOUND TROJANS AND OTHER TRACKERS WHEN I TRIED TO GO TO THIS SITE TO REVIEW
    • Submitted by
      Guy that tried
      2006-11-29 00:00:00
      STAY AWAY!!!!....Nothing but ma;icious code here....trojans/downloaders, etc.....STAY AWAY!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-08 00:00:00
      Website is riddled with malicious code and trojan horses. Stay off of it.
    • Submitted by
      An occasional adult site user
      2006-07-17 00:00:00
      The problem with this site is the limited types of credit cards they take. They do NOT take VISA credit cards. I have an Amazon card, a Circuit City card, a CompUsa card, a Radio Shack card, a PayPal card, a U. Bank card, and probably more that I forgot. Guess what? These are all Visa cards. I also have an American Express card to use for Costco (the only one they accept). I did use to have one BankofAmerica card, but I just had too many credit cards, and I never applied for a Discover Card. I never had this problem with any other site... most accept Visa cards as they are the most common credit cards, as far as I know. Sir Rodney's Comment: I just checked this sign up page. It is not run by Ft. Lauderdale Babes, but by one of the largest and most reputable third party billing services, CC Bill. I don't know what the problem was when you tried to sign up. The credit card problem you describe is unfortunately possible. We've had that sort of thing happen to us on rare occassions. However, I assure you, CC Bill takes Visa and Mastercard. I agree it would be very weird, bizarre, and unthinkable, for an adult site to resfuse a Visa card. There is no way they could stay in business. Therefore, I encourage you to try again.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-04-10 00:00:00
      There are a lot of broken links on this site. Too many offerings that go nowhere. Site is poorly maintained.
    • Submitted by
      John
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      Some of the hottest girls I have seen on any one web site!
    • Submitted by
      michael
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      decent.....
    • Submitted by
      uknowitsgood
      2005-06-06 00:00:00
      Such a good site I keep going back!

    Fort Lauderdale Babes > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
165/205
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.