< Previous Review
15/21
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > First Times > Her First Big Cock

    Visit Site

    Her First Big Cock Porn Review

    8/10

    $39.95 /month
    $4.95 /3 day trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Her First Big Cock introduces over ninety fresh-looking "girl next door" types to big cock sex with mutant rods measuring close to a foot. All scenarios seems to start with a brief "O.M.F.G. - you're gonna put that where?!" Her First Big Cock copies MILF Hunter's Captain Stabbin reality porn format exactly, trying to make it look as if this stupid, ugly guy simply talks a gorgeous babe that he and his friend with the camera just met in a public place into having sex, usually by offering her money. The acting, such as it is, isn't that good, but the models and hardcore threesome action is very satisfying. Oh, and the ugly guy has this huge 10 inch dick, which is where the site gets its name.

    Membership at Her First Big Cock includes access to an enormous network of bonus sites, making this a substantial value for those who don't care about downloading.

    The layout of the network, and the way various "channels" or sites are indexed is a little quirky and confusing at first, but we quickly got the hang of it. Indexing of Her First Big Cock is by model, with head shots linking to multi-format streaming video or excellent still galleries. Previewing was a snap in the high quality still galleries, which were way better than average. 15 minute featurettes are cut into six to nine two-minute segments, which in this case is acceptable as it is the only way to navigate inside a scene, for those who want to jump ahead to the money shot, or whatever. There is a full screen option, but the huge quality reduction at this size makes it pointless, forcing us to watch it on the small screen.

    HerFirstBigCock Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Note: trial members at Her First Big Cock only get access to one full video. Monthly members will find that the real value here is the so-called bonus material: full access to Bang Boat, Backseat Bangers, Her First DP, and 15 additional sites which all feature hundreds of streaming only videos. The bonus sites vary greatly in terms of quality, but taken as a whole add a tremendous value to a site that already has a substantial number of movies of its own.

    Her First Big Cock > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Willy
      2007-05-12 00:00:00
      I am one of your members ... I've tried to put you on my email list of favorites & you're not coming thru for me . Also , I'm in your site right now , but you aren't giving me the opportunity to sign, in , nor to watch your movies . What's going on ?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-07 00:00:00
      Anyone know the full name of the woman named Kathy? Her name is listed as Emma at My Moms fucking blackzilla. She makes you feel.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-28 00:00:00
      Great site, variety of top original looking girls that do squirm at the girth as they attempt it. Videos can be saved easily. Just copy them from the Temp folder on computer. As site doesn't have a download option as such.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-18 00:00:00
      This site DOES NOT allow downloading of their videos, only the still pictures. This makes the site worthless in my opinion. I failed to catch the disclaimer in the terms and conditions section. As a result I was refused a refund after purchasing a full month membership and using it only 35 minutes. Monsters of Cock is much much better. Do not waste you time or money on this site.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-12 00:00:00
      Phatzane is soooooooo good on this site. He is one of my rolemodels. He has a huge cock, is sexy, and gets all of the lady's. By the way, the black guy who is the main mans assistant, looked a lot better with longer braded hair than it is shaven off now.This is a great site!
    • Submitted by
      yummy
      2005-11-21 00:00:00
      the blonde guy is HOT as hell certainly most of registrations into that site has been done because of him ! dont forget that gays like str8 male very much :=)
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-07-26 00:00:00
      Misleading trial membership. Don't bother.
    • Submitted by
      Adolf
      2005-07-08 00:00:00
      It is fucking impossible to save anything to the the harddisk!!!!!!!!
    • Submitted by
      Highness
      2005-06-06 00:00:00
      Can anyone tell me who the blond guy with the big cock is as he is cayoot! Post here if you know how to get pics of just him.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-02-18 00:00:00
      Good content- IF YOU WANT TO SPEND 39.95. They have trial memberships available BUT you only get half of a video(which thye cut off before they get to the intercourse) and you only get half the pics. ONLY subscribe if your are willing to spend the total 39.95( and thats too much as it is). Also I doubt their reality approach of going up to everyday women and offering 100 bucks to have sex with them(and most without condoms,, would you screw a random strager without one?) is false. I recognize many pornstars and I am sure that was arranged through an agent or such and they just weren't found walking on the street.
    • Submitted by
      Baby Bop
      2004-05-04 00:00:00
      I wouldn't touch a ugly guy like him, even with a 10" inch dick, and I wouldn't fuck most of those chicks with another person's dick.
    • Submitted by
      A.N.
      2004-01-08 00:00:00
      Yeah the guy is ugly but it's pretty hot when he rams it in. Would be much better without the condoms. I enjoyed this site.

    Her First Big Cock > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
15/21
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.