< Previous Review
73/109
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Reality Porn > In the VIP

    Visit Site

    In The VIP Porn Review

    10/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 17.95
    Regular Monthly: 24.95
    $49.95/quarterly
    $95.40/yearly
    $1.00 /2-Day Trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Everyone remembers a great party, but Sir Rodney has never seen anything quite like the incredible sex parties on In The VIP.

    Unlike many gang bang party porn sites where girls are inconsistently hot and sometimes downright ugly, In The VIP stands alone as simply the best, because every single girl at these group romps is at least an 8 out of 10.

    At the start of each movie these scantily clad hot chicks who after a few sips of alcohol lose any shyness they may have and are soon ready to get rammed by some enormous cock. They’re not put off by being watched by many others either, in fact it seems to spur them on even more.

    The groups’ enthusiasm and excitement is infectious. Everyone is damn thrilled to be there, and they show this in a manner of different ways. From the point of view of the guys, if they see an empty hole they’ll have no hesitation to fill it, or if they see girls playing with themselves alone they’ll go help them. From the girls perspective, they make sure no cock is left un-sucked, and if they feel one of their girlfriends needs their clit rubbed while getting pounded in the ass by a huge dick, they’ll do it.

    There are currently 78 videos uploaded, with new updates seemingly coming fortnightly. In The VIP is part of the Reality Kings Network, self-acclaimed as the “best porn site in the world”, Reality Kings knows how to make amazing porn sites. The site and video quality is second to none, everything is easy to use, and downloads are quick and simple.

    Along with access to these great sex parties, membership also gives access to 42 other sites on the Reality Kings Network, including Pure 18 and Cum Fiesta.

    (Review Updated 12.13)

    In the VIP > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-31 00:00:00
      Thank the lord for letting me find this xxx porn review of IN THE VIP. This hardcore gangbang porno has me so hot and I love the way the footage looks!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-23 00:00:00
      I love the girls featured at In the VIP they are some of the hottest sluts to be on an amateur porn site. These naughty amateurs look like they could go to my school. I love drunk amateurs exposed in their craziest moments.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-30 00:00:00
      Does any one happen to know who Jayna is? Seems like this is her only site.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-10 00:00:00
      I found natasha at MANHUNTER Episode #1 "Mother of all Cumshots".
    • Submitted by
      Charith Hemasiri
      2006-04-26 00:00:00
      I like Natasha in this site. I can't find her other porn in the web. Can you pls tell me her name and any other shoots which she has done.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-28 00:00:00
      Be aware -- This site, together with its sister sites, only allows you to download a total max of 500MB a day, or an average 5 to 6 movies a day, from either one of the sites. All movies are only 480x320 in dimension and 547 kbps in bit rate, far from the near dvd quality 512x384 dimension and 1545 kbps bit rate offered by some other sites.
    • Submitted by
      Hatfie
      2005-12-28 00:00:00
      Sir Rodney: Do you happen to know what club In The VIP uses to film the action? I think you have great reviews, balanced and informative. Thanks much. Sir Rodney's Comment: Thanks for the kind words. In the VIP is shot in South Fla., in the Miami - Ft. Lauderdale area. However, we're not sure which clubs, specificially, they use to shoot in. Sorry I can't provide more info... I'll post your query on our VIP comment board (without your email, of course ;) and see if any of our other users has a clue for you. Happy Holidays!
    • Submitted by
      Buster
      2005-12-18 00:00:00
      VIP has mostly hot chicks, and a lot of two girl/one guy scenes. These are the hottest. Also, love the women's club clothes. Very sexy.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-06 00:00:00
      Good loking girls to be seen, although the validity of the sites' claim that the girls are not prompted or planted is dubious. Still, good action to be enjoyed!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-05-07 00:00:00
      The trials are safe if you cancel properly -- I had no problems with this site charging me beyond the trial period. MAKE SURE YOU CANCEL WITH THE BILLING COMPANY. This is VERY important.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-05-06 00:00:00
      Beware--This site offers a 3-day trial in which they state you must cancel after the 3-day period in order to avoid being charged the full membership price. Well, I did cancel within the requisite time and was still CHARGED THE FULL MEMBERSHIP PRICE! Now I have to deal w/ my credit card company to fix this mess. DON'T TRUST THIS SITE. Sir Rodney's Comment: Wowser. THAT is a pain in the ass. Hope you followed the advice we offer in our guide: save and/or print your recipts, especially recipt of concellation.

    In the VIP > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
73/109
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.