< Previous Review
54/154
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > MILF / Moms > MILF Cruiser

    Visit Site

    MILF Cruiser Porn Review

    8/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 14.95
    Regular Monthly: 24.95
    $49.95/quarterly
    $95.40/yearly
    $1.00 /2 Days

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    If you believe that Stacy’s mom has got it going on, (Sir Rodney certainly thinks so), if MILF and cookies is your favorite snack, if sometimes you crave that carnal schooling that only ‘teacher’ can deliver, then MILF Cruiser is the site for you. Hot, close up action of lessons in progress will make your hunger for higher education soar.

    While a few of these knob-gobblers look a bit too young to qualify as genuine MILFs, we are certainly willing to suspend disbelief for the half an hour and more required to view an entire scene because the action makes Sir Rodney growl.  Steamy and creamy MILF action in a variety of situations is just the thing for Sir Rodney when the inexperience and naivety of young pussy just won’t do.

    Search functions are outstanding, allowing Sir Rodney to find his favorite MILFs according to age, name, body type, sex act, etc. All scenes are displayed in large screen, high def format. Each scene is augmented with photo galleries that allow for a quick preview before streaming or downloading. Everything downloads with one click. Movies download as an HD WMV; photo galleries (often exceeding 100 pics) as a zip file.

    As part of the Reality Gang mega site, subscribers have access to 38 different sites that will fulfill most any known cravings. Members can join for as little as $1 for a two day trial. Longer term subscriptions are available for as low as $7.95 per month. Members Specials and a Daily Video only add to the value proposition. The Reality Gang network has a winning formula, and MILF Cruiser certainly delivers the goods. Sir Rodney recommends taking the plunge.

    MILF Cruiser > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-04 00:00:00
      If anyone knows the guy's name who is with Erica, email it to me! Also the guy who's with Alison. axdx88xaxm@yahoo.com. Thanks
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-02-20 00:00:00
      If antone knows who Wendy's real name is or where I can find more of her please e-mail me at swoop08@yahoo.com.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-02-20 00:00:00
      If antone knows who Wendy's real name is or where I can find more of her please e-mail me at swoop08@yahoo.com.
    • Submitted by
      Longshot
      2007-01-30 00:00:00
      The teasers are pretty good but from what ya'll are saying I'm gonna skip paying for this sight. but I am wondering who is Serena and Erica? these two are gorgeous but I can't find them in any other movies....??
    • Submitted by
      Fozzie
      2007-01-08 00:00:00
      This is a good site but pricey for what u get also video clips could be longer
    • Submitted by
      ricardor
      2006-12-22 00:00:00
      Hi, who can tell me where i can find more picture of Susie of Milfhunter or Britney from milf crusier?, i would like to find more picture of her?, what is her real name or if she have a webside? Help me to find more picture or movies of her! thanks
    • Submitted by
      Porn Connoisseur
      2006-11-29 00:00:00
      MILF Lover see here http://www.sirrodney.com/singlereview/My+Friend%27s+Hot+Mom
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-08 00:00:00
      Does anyone know who britney is?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-08-25 00:00:00
      Does anyone know who samantha is?
    • Submitted by
      MILF lover @ Switzerland
      2006-06-05 00:00:00
      Does anyone know the full name from the girl who act as Christina at Milfhunter respectively as Vanessa at Milfcruiser ? (http://ww2.milfcruiser.com/ttrack/NzEwOjU6Nw,0,0,0,0/trailers/videopreview.php?ep=634)
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-23 00:00:00
      Sakia Steele
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-23 00:00:00
      Does anybody know who is Laura?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      Some very nice looking mature ladies on here, but it is overpriced. $40 a month?!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-08-16 00:00:00
      The trial rips you off. But it has some hot chicks especially Mrs. Chandler/Saskia. Anyone know who she is?
    • Submitted by
      Beavis
      2005-06-15 00:00:00
      The real problem with this site (and Big Sausage Pizza) is that you need a license to view the site, and once you cancel your subscription, the license is cancelled and you can no longer watch the video.
    • Submitted by
      LDave
      2005-06-11 00:00:00
      Some trial membership! For three dollars, you get -count 'em- FIVE photos and TWO very short montage clips (one of which stopped halfway through, unexpectedly). If you want more, it's THIRTY-NINE dollars (compared to other sites and networks, that's a bit overpriced). You're better off taking your money elsewhere!
    • Submitted by
      Azrael
      2005-03-17 00:00:00
      This site sucked, it appears to have a lot of good content, at least from the pictures. However, all of it is licenced and in tiny segments (one minute long). I could not watch any of the videos at all because I could not obtain a valid licence. I contacted the help site, all I was told was that it is your/microsoft's problem. In short, the consumer gets screwed here.
    • Submitted by
      Mr. Nasty
      2004-11-10 00:00:00
      The teasers are interesting, the troll is always the same, a knockout woman on the sidewalk somewhere, the limo pulls up, the ride is offered and shortly afterward, the proposal and immediate action. The woman is always very ready and not skeptical which makes you really wonder why was she on the street in the first place? (Clearly a plant.) It looks so innocuous, but if you think about it, it can't be. But the women are mature and attractive and give me hard wood! I would like to screw a couple of these women!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-10-06 00:00:00
      This site sucks because if you get a trial membership you can only download samples.

    MILF Cruiser > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
54/154
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.