< Previous Review
90/154
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > MILF / Moms > MILF Next Door

    Visit Site

    MILF Next Door Porn Review

    8/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 17.95
    Regular Monthly: 39.95
    $95.40/yearly
    $1.00 /2-Day Trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    "We all know MILFs are horny creatures. These sexed up mature ladies are craving sexual release and will get it any way they can. As any stay at home mom will tell you, the biggest problem with “getting off” during the day while the husband is at work, is that all the other men in the neighborhood are gone too! Thankfully MILFs like other MILFs...

    MILF Next Door shows you all the hot action as mature women get together for all out lesbian orgies. These hardcore lesbians are hot! The ass licking, dildo pounding, muff diving goodness lasts for hours! There are so many videos you wont know what to do with yourself. Every scene features a new group of MILFs spending the day shopping, playing tennis, or going out to lunch, and every time they return to the house for some good old fashioned lesbian lovin!

    Each movie is shot in HD and can be downloaded in just a few minutes. Each scene also includes a zip file with hundreds of pictures of these amazing women. There are only about 60 scenes on the site, but more are added all the time. Plus every membership of MILF Next Door comes with a free subscription to the Reality Kings Network of 36 hardcore porn sites including MILF Hunter and We Live Together.

    The Reality Kings Network is impressive. It holds over 11,000 scenes with 2,000 pornstars and hundreds of thousands of photos. Its no surprise it was voted Worlds Best Pornsite. Did we mention that you get Reality Kings for FREE when you become a member of MILF Next Door? Yeah. We did.

    You can get instant access to MILF Next Door for just $1 but its only limited access. Thankfully Sir Rodney has arranged for a 50% discount on the monthly subscription. Now you can get MILF Next Door with complementary access to Reality Kings for a fraction of the normal price!

    To check out the action and see this special discount, checkout MILF Next Door."

    (Review Updated 7.13)

    MILF Next Door > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      manbearpig
      2010-11-04 13:58:04
      It is GREAT to see Mia McKinley on this site! More, More, More!!!!!
    • Submitted by
      Neo Cartoon Lover
      2008-07-19 14:26:26
      Kristen makes this site worthwhile!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-22 00:00:00
      I like that the majority of the MILFs are barefoot, but unfortunately there is no foot action happening.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-09 00:00:00
      This could be a good site but the sex is too fake and monotonous. Video quality is blurry and horrible also. It's a shame since I love MILFs. This isn't worth it.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-11 00:00:00
      Same phony set ups, really lousy video quality, not a lot of passion, and no real clit licking. Just a waste of money is all. Skip this one.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-01-08 00:00:00
      Although I am not a particular fan of lesbian action, the scenarios and backdrops (not to mention Kirsten and Brianna) are incredibly sexy. However, I do wish that the duo have more 'boy-girl' episodes as they are beginning to be somewhat redundant(Ex. X-Mas episodes). Nevertheless, its is still a very hot site!!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-12-28 00:00:00
      Boring site. Same phony set up every time. Same mechanical sex with little or no real clit licking. Some of the women are hot but they are wasted here. Videos aren't very clear either. Save your money and move on.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-13 00:00:00
      This site is just ok. Nothing special. Most videos are the same and quality is not very good.
    • Submitted by
      Milf Maniac
      2006-09-01 00:00:00
      I find milf next door to be quite the hot milf porn site. I love the lesbian twist that these hot milfs are exposed in. Milf next door is a must see site for naughty mother lovers.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-08-08 00:00:00
      I very much enjoyed this review of MILF Next Door. Normally I like straight sex action that can be seen at other reviewed sites like MILF Hunter but adding a girl on girl twist really makes MILF Next Door interesting. Its so hot to know that ladies never quit being curious even once they have matured into amazing milfs.
    • Submitted by
      Mark
      2006-05-26 00:00:00
      Some of the clips are hot. I especially like the build up. When the sex begins the woman unfotunately are doing the same routine every time. There is no real passionate licking, kissing. Analingus is very rare (only a slight touch with the tongue). The clips of this site can be much better....
    • Submitted by
      Kristen Cameron THE MILF
      2006-03-15 00:00:00
      To those of you who might not know.. you can download the entire video and watch it like a movie! Yes, there's a link on the bottom of the main pages where you download the entire vid set and watch it like you would a porno, with no interruptions! Also, I wanted to let all of you know that if you join the website you can watch me and Brianna on our webcam shows every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 8-10pm ET. We get pretty explicit for two hours! It's a great way to learn more about us. We love sharing our lives for you. It's been so much fun fucking my girlfriends when our husbands are away! Kristen Cameron, The Milf Next Door
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-08 00:00:00
      Great site if you like awesome looking 30 to 40 yr old women. I joined for 3 months, and it was very good. Now I plan to wait till they get more content and then resubscribe. If the movie clips were more than one min per clip this would be one of the best sites out there. great fantasy type settings really make this web site worth the money.

    MILF Next Door > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
90/154
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.