< Previous Review
87/150
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > MILF / Moms > MILF Riders

    Visit Site

    MILF Riders Porn Review

    6/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 14.95
    Regular Monthly: 39.73

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Another MILF Hunter wanna-be that features 54 original XXX movies starring Max, from "Her First Big Cock". He's a goofy looking twenty-year-old with an enormous dick who, with the help of a charmless camera buddy, seduces MILFs they supposedly meet on the street. The MILFs are believable for a change: genuinely mature mamas in their 30s and 40s. All of the movies are downloadable, but unfortunately in two-minute clips, which means some movies are broken into 20 separate pieces, meaning spankers will have to keep one hand free to start the next clip.

    The bonus content is good, featuring access to Platinum's other original reality sites, such as Moms Need Cash, Anal Sex Lessons, Adult Associate and 17 others - although most of the video is streaming only. You also get the usual mega assortment of standard extras, such as Cyberfolds, Homegrown Video, and the usual live chat and cam feeds. We did appreciate the links to all of the standard plug-ins you might need (Windows Media, Quicktime, Real Player, etc) organized at the bottom of the main page.

    MilfRiders Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Important Note: Sir Rodney users can now join Milf Riders at a discounted rate of $14.95 per month (instead of the 40 bucks they usually charge), which may make this site worthwhile if you don't care about downloading.

    (Updated 11.06)

    MILF Riders > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-12 00:00:00
      don't sign up to the sir rodney agreed fee, it's a trial only and won't let you do anything until you "upgrade"
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-20 00:00:00
      what is alices real name?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-08-08 00:00:00
      The review of Milf Riders mentioned a limited trial and after joining I knew I needed more of these moms. Milf Riders might be a Milf hunter knock off but these mature vixens are totally kinky. I know I can always come to Sir Rodney to find reviews of all the best milf sites. Milf Riders is great if you want real moms.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-07 00:00:00
      Loved this site!!!! Check it out for sure....really hot!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-16 00:00:00
      Who is the Melissa? She is my favorite, any other sites she is on?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-12 00:00:00
      Phatzane, your one of my rolemodels. You have a huge cock, ur sexy, and you get all the lady's. I wish i could see you more often, there has been no updates of u in movies lately. Your black assistant is great to! You guys make a great tag team. I love this site! I wish i could see more of your work.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-28 00:00:00
      I really really want to know who TONI is. She might be the most attractive lady to me I have ever seen. I know she is is Milf Searcher too but would really like to know her real name and other sites.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-07-05 00:00:00
      My favorite MILF on the site is Trixie. Does anyone know of any other sites, videos, etc with her?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-06-22 00:00:00
      I have fallen for Kelly the preppy sweater girl in the Milf Rider videos. Somebody tell me who she is and where I can find more of her on video? She must be a pro.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-04-19 00:00:00
      How old is the milf rider? Sir Rodney's comment: We have no idea. Suggest you email the webmasters (usually webmaster@sitename).

    MILF Riders > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
87/150
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.