< Previous Review
100/150
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > MILF / Moms > MILF Seeker

    Visit Site

    MILF Seeker Porn Review

    8/10

    $39.95 /month
    $4.95 /3 days

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    The resounding success of the "reality" porn format pioneered by MILF Hunter, has spawned a lusty horde of imitators. MILF Seeker was one of the best, and most shameless, copying MILF Hunter's format exactly, trying (with even less success) to make it look as if two guys simply talk a random MILF (mother I'd like to fuck) they've met on the street into bed, usually by offering her money. Pretty lame, but the models and hardcore threesome action at MILF Seeker is very satisfying.

    Over 175 exclusive, original movies are offered at MILF Seeker. The actresses range from young and attractive to middle-aged to mature to slightly white-trashy. These ladies are all amateurs and their performances are always spirited. No jaded professional porn actresses just going through the motions here--what you get is true reality porn featuring genuinely horny women.

    Indexing of MILF Seekers is by model, with head shots linking to multi-format streaming video or excellent still galleries. Previewing was a snap in the high quality still galleries, which were way better than average. 15 minute featurettes are cut into six to nine two-minute segments, which in this case is acceptable as it is the only way to navigate inside a scene, for those who like to just jump ahead to the money shot.

    There is now a High Definition option on this network of sites, allowing you to stream new (April '07 and on) videos at 1200x700 in WMV format, and there are 5 different bandwidth selections to choose from. Members can now download or stream new scenes in their entirety, uncut. Other new features include a Model Search function, bookmarking favorite scenes by category in the new "Add My Favorites" section, and an improved Updates section.

    Milfseeker.com Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Note: trial members only get access to one full video, but members who buy the full subscription do get unlimited downloads. Monthly members will find that the real value here is the bonus access to Bang Boat, Backseat Bangers, Her First DP, and 15 additional sites that all feature hundreds of videos. The bonus sites vary greatly in terms of quality, but taken as a whole add a tremendous value to a site that already has a substantial number of movies of its own.

    (Updated 4.07)

    Read about MILF Seeker and the MILFs you have seen there in Sir Rodney's Field Guide to MILFs.

    MILF Seeker > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-06 00:00:00
      does anyone know donna lee's real name?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-06-25 00:00:00
      Does anyone know who Mona and Brooke are?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-04-03 00:00:00
      Whats Jamie's real name?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-01-28 00:00:00
      Not downloadable, and in segments
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-01-12 00:00:00
      Does anyone know if the Candy from Milfseekers Vol.1 has done anyother movies? It is difficult to find any information on her.
    • Submitted by
      Mark
      2006-10-09 00:00:00
      Does anyone know about milf katelyn from milf seeker? She is hard to get information from.
    • Submitted by
      Bob
      2006-10-09 00:00:00
      Anyone know the full name (or alias) for the lady Cherie in an older episode. She has large implants and tatoos.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-08-21 00:00:00
      Does anyone know the full name of the milf vanessa? the video was added july 22nd last year i believe
    • Submitted by
      Milf Maniac
      2006-08-08 00:00:00
      I came across this review of Milf Seeker after reading the field guide. With the ever expanding amount of Milf sites out there im happy to be able to read reviews of all the moms being featured around the web. Milf Seeker is an enjoyable site based on the plentiful amount of exclusive Milf content alone. As you can tell I am a Milf Maniac and give the Milf Seeker review two thumbs up.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-25 00:00:00
      I'd like to know what the real name of the milf that was locked out named Lauren.
    • Submitted by
      holysmokes
      2006-03-22 00:00:00
      Still in a tizzy over Bailey... ANY info would be great!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-15 00:00:00
      Lani is the hottest woman I have ever seen. Anybody have any other info on her? I would appreciate it. Thanks
    • Submitted by
      Don E.
      2006-02-26 00:00:00
      WOW. That's all I can say. Donna is one hot sexy blonde milf. Does anyone know here name? for some reason these gals are hard to find.
    • Submitted by
      holysmokes
      2006-02-24 00:00:00
      Bailey? WHo Is Bailey? I've seen her I think but wow did she BLOW me away in this...can't stop watching it.... I know it's fake and all but....damn!
    • Submitted by
      Steve007
      2006-02-17 00:00:00
      anybody know anything about layla? I've been searching for her for a while, she also stars on housewifebangers under a different name. Thanks!
    • Submitted by
      Hero
      2006-02-14 00:00:00
      Did anybody know something about Theresa?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-24 00:00:00
      Ive been tryin to find more on Jamie too. Someone please help us!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      Whats Jamies real name? She is SOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOTT
    • Submitted by
      LXT
      2005-11-02 00:00:00
      Hi, I saw a women in milfseeker named "mona". She looks like another MILF actress named "Vicky Vogue" but I'm not sure if it's really her?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-07 00:00:00
      A bit expensive and not real milfs but a very good site, just not downloadable.
    • Submitted by
      FOZZIE
      2004-11-10 00:00:00
      THIS MILF SITE IS GOOD BUT MY ONLY CONCERN IS THAT YOU CAN'T DOWNLOAD THE ENTIRE FILMS AT ONE TIME. THIS IS A REAL SHAME COZ FOR THE MONEY THEY CHARGE A MONTH YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO GET IT. THE BONUS SITES ARE SUPURB THEMSELVES, GOOD ACTION & QUALITY AND IF THE FILMS WEREN'T IN SUCH SMALL STAGES I WOULD STILL BE A SUBSCRIBER
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-08-02 00:00:00
      If you check this site out, then go and look at the Milf Hunter site, it won't take you long to figure out that they use some of the same girls.
    • Submitted by
      Don E.
      2004-01-08 00:00:00
      This would be a pretty good site if the blonde guy would just SHUT THE FUCK UP! Nice ladies, suspect video quality. That dude must have said MILF 150 times in one video.

    MILF Seeker > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
100/150
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

Billing Certified

Website Secure
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: BJ8X2GH
Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.