< Previous Review
51/80
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Big Cocks > Monsters of Cock

    Visit Site

    Monsters of Cock Porn Review

    9/10

    $23.95 /month
    $2.95 /2 day trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Monsters of Cock has now been in operation for six years. During that time, they've managed to put together one of the more impressive stables of straight guys with huge dicks. The term ‘monster' is not much of an exaggeration. In fact, their monstrous members are so big that some of the experienced porn models seem genuinely intimidated.

    Currently, there are around 150 30-45 minute movies on Monsters of Cock, with one being added every Tuesday. The Bang Bros have recruited a diverse set of studs in Ramon, Shorty Mac, Castro, Boz, Ricky, Preston, and others. They may have different ethnicities, but what the all share in common are cocks that cause fright. Ramon and his swinging python can still be seen frequently, but Shorty Mac has been getting most of the work, as of late. Most of the girls try to suck on their big monsters for awhile before working up the nerve to try a monster cock insertion. The truly adventurous thrill seekers will do a little more. For example, Jada Stevens lets Shorty (who has an incredibly thick dick) fuck her ass on the back deck of a house in a rainstorm. He crams it in about halfway and pumps her ass for about ten minutes and afterward it doesn't look like it will ever regain its original shape. You can see the neighbors' backyards while he does this, but fortunately for them, they must have been inside because of the rain!

    All of the Bang Brothers web sites now feature one-click downloads. We were also very impressed by the new home page format and the ability to travel from site to site without logging in each time, which frees your hands up for other things ;) The WMV high resolution downloads are not quick, but waiting for quality this good is worth it.

    Membership at Monsters of Cock also comes with access to the other sites in the Bang Bros network, including Bang Bus, Backroom Milf, and 20 other top quality sites. There are now over 2,800 movies in total to download from the network.

    Let us remind you that the Monsters Of Cock trial is limited. Don't waste your time with this. Your $3.00 buys you only a bitterly small taste of what Monsters of Cock and the Bang Bros network has to offer. Thumbs (and members) way up for the full month, though!

    (Updated 8.09)

    MonstersOfCock Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Monsters of Cock > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      ChuckyMoto
      2010-02-10 16:51:00
      I've been looking for a place to vent about this site for months! Sorry, it sucks! As do most of the bigger, overproduced sites. The scenes are all the same. Shave, buffed, & waxed babes with grotesquely huge fake boobs. Run by rote through the 7 standard porn positions, and as mentioned earlier, the video guy / producer is a raving idiot! Can't tell you how many times I pounded on the table shouting "LET ME SEE HER FACE, YOU F'n IDIOT!!" Why bother using different girls, when they all look the same in the incessant gyno closeups? Edits are as bad as shooting. Any facial expression, especially an o'gasm is edited out. Then the gyno inspection in the open, like the jerk ff is buying a horse!
    • Submitted by
      TC 07
      2009-03-30 16:57:22
      This is a quality site. You get a lot of okay secondary sites with it. Sir Rodney mentions Ramon, but check out the clips of Castro, this 5 foot 8-looking black guy who is just ridiculously huge. Really a shame ;-) Why couldn't it have been me? :-)
    • Submitted by
      pissed
      2008-12-30 03:13:59
      Getting really pissed with billing co who charge more in euro than US dollar. Its the other way round fellas. You just lost a client!!!!
    • Submitted by
      sambiz
      2007-11-15 00:33:58
      how do i get my password back i forget it.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-24 00:00:00
      Internet porn today stinks. Never before has there been so much and so little to choose from at the same time. I am as horny as the next guy but i find almost all internet porn so lacking for the "horny factor" most of these idiots have no idea how to shoot stuff to make it sexy or "hot". I am also sick and tired of every chick online looking like a crack whore having some dudes dick up her gaping ass. What the hell ever happened to females that looked feminine and hot? And someone who knows how to shoot it in a way that revs the old engine. I see virtually none of this on line. 98% of it is just junk
    • Submitted by
      Bill
      2007-07-05 00:00:00
      Watching Miyu, a Japanese in her early twenties, take a really huge black cock is an utter delight. She howls the house down with pleasure, too.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-01-30 00:00:00
      Lexi on bigmouthfuls/monsters of cock, what is her real name??????
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-02 00:00:00
      I like this site so much. I am so curious to see the very huge cock that makes me orgasm too. How can I be a slutt like other women?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-20 00:00:00
      Leave it up to bang bros to deliver this huge cock. Monsters of Cock delivers some of the most extreme big cock porn I have ever witnessed.
    • Submitted by
      Rocc
      2006-07-07 00:00:00
      I haven't had the site for a few months but i'll probably re-up. i'm not worried about the download. i have to say few of the woman like betsy and this asian chick weren't faking the fact that roberto made them come over and over. the guy was laying pipe big time.
    • Submitted by
      Malk
      2006-03-22 00:00:00
      does anyone know the full name or how I can find more videos of the girl named Natasha on monstersofcock she's hot!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-17 00:00:00
      forget it if you are just doing a trial period...big ripoff can only see trailers....calling customer support doesnt help... waste of money...
    • Submitted by
      Ian
      2005-12-07 00:00:00
      I'd agree with that, the cameramen in these vids are infuriating, killing most arousal right out of the gate. Their job is to film, not to be a bloody commentator.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      I subscribed for a while. Someone posted that the site is absurdly slow. It's not, it just has a limit that you can only have two things downloading at once. Then you have to wait for the first one to complete before you can get anything else. Roberto has a huge cock, and the white guy has a very thick member. Most of the black guys are big but not "monster" material. Updates at once a week are a bit slow, subscribe for a month and pull everything down, then kill your subscription for a while.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      3 day trial does not include movies so your forced to by the 30 days . this is not mentioned anywhere on site . a complete ripoff of our wallets. also under bangbros.com
    • Submitted by
      Psyched
      2005-10-07 00:00:00
      I like Debbie. Watching her backside get slammed while she cries out in pain is awesome. She has nice tits too!
    • Submitted by
      Dave Cool
      2005-08-04 00:00:00
      It is hardcore, kick ass dude. How can I sign up as one of the guys offering these chicks his big dick? Sir Rodney's Comment: Visit adult webmaster and porn producer resource sites, many of which are listed on Sir Rodney's links page, for info on becoming a performer: http://sirrodney.com/pornlinks.jsp As an industry pundit, we have observed the following traits that almost all guys in porn have in common: (1) they live in LA (2) they work cheap (3) they can get it up in front of anyone, all day long, no matter how bored and tired they are (4) they can control the timing of their orgasms and stay hard an absurdly long time (5) they shoot huge loads and (6) they shave their pubes. In general, porn guys are really ripped, too. Having a huge member seems to be an advantage, especially for the camera, but only if you have the above attributes.
    • Submitted by
      Matthew
      2005-07-28 00:00:00
      I thought this site was okay, but like the above poster. I found it was really slow, which really pissed me off. I really liked the monster cock stories at http://www.thepr0nl0rd.com though
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-03-09 00:00:00
      I purchased a membership to Monsters of Cock, and let me tell you save your money. This site is so slow that it's enough to drive anyone crazy! Once you log on you may be able to grab one or two movies for downloading, but then your done! the site just won't respond! You then have to close the page and go back and log in again to continue. Also the download speeds really blow! may as well have a dialup conection. The clips are ok, but you would think that the main star dude with the huge cock, could maybe afford to fix his teeth and have that pea sized wart burned off his cock! Not a good choice for me.
    • Submitted by
      wflasales
      2004-04-06 00:00:00
      I enjoyed this site,I felt that people that sign up for the Monthly fee may be a little dissipointed because of the few updates that roll around.Its a better deal to do the three day trial and its easy to cancel and rejoin.No Popups. A few of the Models seem to have difficulty F...... Roberto with his huge dong,So it is real intense. I only like to see Amature Girls and Pro men at work.I like the suprised look on there faces. I would love to view a TRUE Amature site where a guy lets his Wife have sex with a really hung dude ??? Sir Rodney's Comment: I think we'd all like to see that site ;) Let us know if you find it!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-03-09 00:00:00
      Like "Her First Big", this site delightfully captures the expressions on their faces when the cock first appears, but Roberto/Carlos/whatever his name is is hung MUCH better than those guys. This site coupled with Kysa's stories makes for one rewarding spank.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2003-12-21 00:00:00
      This is recycled kingchile.com content.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2003-12-21 00:00:00
      The camera guy never shuts his mouth. It ruins the whold scenario.

    Monsters of Cock > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
51/80
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.