< Previous Review
4/7
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Free Trials > My Free Pay Site

    Visit Site

    My Free Pay Site Porn Review
    Although having the words "free" and "pay site" in the name might sound confusing, My Free Pay Site is in fact free to join with your valid email address. Rest assured that you will not be spammed, although there are many links to up-sell products and live web cams which may or may not distract you from what is actually free.

    The free porn found here is a wide range of over 100 generic streaming movie feeds and photo collections which you may recognize as bonus material offered with many other paid memberships on the web. Some of the best content in this collection is the Cyberfold and the Pornholio Videos, featuring a few niche interests as well and the highly recommended Amateur Dreams. Note that material found on sites like Amateur Dreams can be copied and saved from your temporary internet files. There are easily over 20,000 real full-length, DVD-quality movies on MyFreePaySite - be sure to check out Extreme Feeds, Full Length Movies, Member Channels, and MyFreeVOD.

    MFPS is pretty simple and there is not much to it since all the content is hosted by the respective providers. Most all of the links are offering MMS-encoded feeds which can only be downloaded using the above mentioned trickery or similar. Quality varies by producer and some is very good, with others being somewhat poor. There are reality porn feeds including Webdream and ItsYourPorn, and Galaxy Videos offers some large movies for download.

    In conclusion, this is your chance to see what "free porn" really gets you. We were not overly impressed since we've seen it all before, but free is free.

    (Updated 4.08)

    My Free Pay Site > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      dencolo7
      2009-07-11 08:11:46
      the price is right!
    • Submitted by
      max
      2008-05-12 12:27:37
      looks good
    • Submitted by
      skeety mcgee
      2007-07-21 00:00:00
      this review doesn't give you any sense of what you're actually getting here. it doesn't even mention the full length movies section which features a great flash video player that looks great fullscreen.
    • Submitted by
      urbuggenme
      2007-07-15 00:00:00
      MFPS is ...well the only site of its kind I have run across on the web. they have been on line for several years now, never ask for a dime. they are always updating at least weekly and adding new content; just added live feed hd tv channels {INXTC - Satellite feeds} bottom line *******FREE********
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-13 00:00:00
      it doesn't matter where you start their are so many women that I would not even approach. The links take over and here I am . I am worthy of every one of them but I can only find them by chance. What is the deal with the stuck up bitches that are in real life. I hope I meet one of these women some day and never find out that they were in porn. Thank god for the confidence and for my willingness to overlook the past. Hopefully meeting one some day. Steve
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-06-14 00:00:00
      There is WAY more content on this site than this review implies. The EXTREME FEEDS section alone has at least a hundred-- probably way more-- full length, quality adult vids. There's a decent celeb section, various fetish-y sections, and even links to free live shows. Fantastic site, and truly FREE and no hassles.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-14 00:00:00
      been on my fee pay site for a year completely free/safe and very well done, and if ya do one site this is the one!no spam no pop ups no bad email.i tell my friends they like it as well!so for free i give it a 5.0
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-11 00:00:00
      much more
    • Submitted by
      tatttypatty
      2007-05-01 00:00:00
      Decent. Some stuff is a little confusing to navigate, but it's FREE. I've been on paysites that weren't as good...
    • Submitted by
      McMoots
      2007-04-10 00:00:00
      MFPS is, as mentioned, a completely free site. No credit-card, no information, nothing; just an email, and you're good to go. The movies can be a little weak, sure, but the fact is that it's free. In short, this site is definitely worth the money spent, and more.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-12 00:00:00
      loved it
    • Submitted by
      Pal
      2006-12-28 00:00:00
      Even though most of the material can only be viewed with your internet security down, and new material doesn't seem to be added, it is a great site. It's free, and I have never had any computer security problems yet (I have been using it for a while now.)
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-20 00:00:00
      90% of movies can only be viewed with your internet secruity turned off. who thinks thats a good idea?

    My Free Pay Site > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
4/7
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.