< Previous Review
46/151
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Lesbian > Sapphic Erotica

    Visit Site

    Sapphic Erotica Porn Review

    10/10

    $29.95 /month
    $59.95/quarterly

    Rodney Pick

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    The name of this lesbian sex site traces its origins to Sappho, who was an Ancient Greek poet born on the island of Lesbos. Her poetry celebrated female relationships, many physical. This about sums up both the purpose and the goal of Sapphic Erotica and we have to say it succeeds admirably! We would, however, be surprised if Sappho could imagine some of the kink happening here, including some gorgeous women thrusting strapons deep into the asses of equally beautiful submissives.

    We consider this to be one of the best lesbian porn sites. As you can see by the plentiful reader comments below, many agree as to the outstanding nature of Sapphic Erotica, while others voice contrary opinions. The majority of the models are young, thin, and attractive European women who engage in little dialog, but plenty of hot pussy eating and other forms of lesbian kink. If you find this formula agreeing with you, then welcome to your very own lesbian fantasy island! If you want your lesbian porn to include more variety in ages and body types or some background scenarios, you may be disappointed here.

    If, like Sir Rodney, you salivate over watching two, or sometimes more, very hot girls eating each others' twats, you will want to spend at least a month here. This modern isle of Lesbos now has over 1,000 residents and we are hard pressed to find one chick that's not top notch. As noted, most of these dream girls are European and one of our few complaints is that more dialog and perhaps a story line or two would heat things up more, however, if it were to get that hot the site might melt! Most of the girls are young, but you can occasionally spot one in her thirties or forties. Some are experienced performers which we've seen before, while others are newbies. These babes make up for inexperience with enthusiasm, and the action is genuine down to great passionate kissing, licking and even kinkier things, like food play, fisting, ass play, strapons and more. Be sure to see Kimberly and Nicole, two light haired hotties with fantastic tits who truly seem to enjoy each other as they frolic and lick in the great outdoors. We also enjoyed the face-sitting and ass-playing hijinks of adorable Avril and Lux.

    These 1,000 videos are available in WMV, Mpeg4 and Flash, and are done with care and the best resolution available in the year they were made. This means that all videos done in the last three years are at least 900X460 resolution, just shy of high def but much better than DVD, with the newest done in full 1280x720 high def resolution. Please note that unless you have a fast internet connection, you must have patience. For this quality, far better than high def TV, takes a little longer to download but Sir Rodney will trade this level of quality for speed any day. There are also over 1,500 photo sets ranging from good to great quality.

    In summary, Sapphic Erotica is a sincere and commendable effort that has ripened into a fresh piece of pussy eating pie. It represents a great mix of lesbian raunch and art, having outstanding production values, great inventive settings, and some of the hottest authentic babes on the net. Sir Rodney left as one happy chap.

    (Review Updated 8.10)

    Sapphic Erotica > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Toad
      2009-07-08 21:33:42
      Without question the best lesbian site out there. Many beautiful women and some of the best most erotic asslicking you can find. In addition some of the highest quality video I can find. My wife loves this site and she thinks porn is awful. She tells me most of the orgasms are real and the girls all enjoy what is going on in the videos. Likely the most realistic site we've come across. Anyone who doesn't like this probably doesn't have much real sex.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-24 00:00:00
      Sir Rodney, I really hope that you con make more film on Aian girl,Mae. The one she and other two girls(paulina and daniela) is really exciting,especially when daniela licks her ass hole!!! So, keep on filmin more on her.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-09 00:00:00
      This site sux!! Cheesy sets, cheesy sex, and cheesy foreign flat-chested girls. Robotic sex like a silent film. Nothing to see here!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-03 00:00:00
      Overrated site. The same monotonous and silent mechanical sex over and over. Seen one, seen them all. Don't waste your money on this crap.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-04-14 00:00:00
      I would like the producer to film more on asian girl,Mae.It would be better if other girls being the instigator.This would be really exciting!!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-11 00:00:00
      I agree that this site has definitely run its course. If you like silent mechanical sex then this site is for you. If you want real lesbian passion and dirty talk then look elsewhere.
    • Submitted by
      My_namne_here
      2007-02-27 00:00:00
      Yup, this sapphic erotica website is one of the best lesbian sites I've seen. Can't agree with the guys that don't like the non-english part... since all americans usually say yeah, fuck me, oh yeah. If that's all you wanna hear on a lesbian site, go fuck yourself somewhere else lol. Thanks Rodney
    • Submitted by
      My_namne_here
      2007-02-27 00:00:00
      Yup, this sapphic erotica website is one of the best lesbian sites I've seen. Can't agree with the guys that don't like the non-english part... since all americans usually say yeah, fuck me, oh yeah. If that's all you wanna hear on a lesbian site, go fuck yourself somewhere else lol. Thanks Rodney
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-12-28 00:00:00
      I agree, does not live up to the hype. All videos are the same with cheap outdated looking furniture sets. The girls are all generic and mechanical. Don't waste your money unless you like watching robots have sex in silence. This site has run its course.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-29 00:00:00
      To me this is the best lesbian porn site on the net (although realsquirt is close). The only thing that is a downer for me is that the women never TALK to each other. Of course, since many of them are foreigners and don't speak English, that is understandable, but still, with the women who CAN speak and communicate in English, it would be nice to hear them talk to each other a bit, especially at the beginnings of the scenes.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-13 00:00:00
      This site does not live up the hype on here. The sets are cheesy and most videos are identical. The site has become very boring with staged, mechanical sex. I wouldn't waste my money again.
    • Submitted by
      That's Hot
      2006-08-12 00:00:00
      Rodney, The reviews were right, Sapphic is almost too hot to handle!!! Hottest erotica on the net with top quality girls & photography. Who needs girls talking with this much action. Note: the best way to navigate is to go to the models section & choose a girl & see what picks & video she is in. If you choose a video to download expect a 20 to 40 min. wait even on cable, so in the interim open a new window from file at top left of screen & look at photos while the other window is downloading.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-30 00:00:00
      PROS: The girls are young,beautiful,clean,natural,and barefoot(no silly looking heels in bed). Excellent video and picture quality. Site is easy to navigate with no d/l limits. Videos available in different formats. Lots of passionate and sexy kissing using tongues. Some of the kissing lasts for many minutes and is just so hot. Check out Kyla_Shyla as well as Kellie Marie_Sammie videos. Peaches is hot too. Very nice. Most of the girls seem to be really enjoying themselves although some obviously more than others. There is some fetish stuff such as fisting and passionate toe sucking. CONS: Most of the videos seem to be shot in Eastern Europe with girls from that area that do not speak a word of English even though the site is English. You don't find this out until after you pay and join. Kinda sux. Some of the older videos are English speaking such as those with Anna, Elizabeth, Kimberly, Nicole, Alyssa, Kyla, Shyla, Emma, Chris, Kellie Marie, Sammie. Some of them are really good and you'll appreciate hearing some hot talking for a change. The girls don't talk enough or get into it enough all the time. The sex is obviously tightly scripted and can seem very mechanical like the girls are taking cues. Some of the scenes are a little tame and just too scripted. Would like to see more direct clit licking. The sex tends to be way too quiet with little moaning or talking. Definitely need more of this. All in all a pretty good site. It would be so much better if the girls spoke English, got into it more, more direct clit licking, more moaning (but not over the top fake), less scripted scenes. Love the kissing and the natural looking girls that so many other sites are missing.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-05 00:00:00
      I don't understand the 'mechanical sex' comments. What I saw was the most incredible lesbian sex I had seen in a very long time. Yeah, they're all paid models. Yeah, its staged(um, paid models, hello?). But they do it better than any typical porn vid, and the kissing- Not at all like the porn industry vids. I was a member for 1 month in '05. First, I'm picky about my porn, and don't spend a lot of money subscribing to sites. Maybe a couple a year, for a month or two. One word: Amazing. Beautiful girls, usually not in the porn biz, at least none that I recognized. NOTE: most are foreign, and don't speak english in the vids(but you don't want to watch them talk, now, do you?). If you have an appreciation for passionate lesbian sex, if you enjoy girls literally "making out" while they have sex, this is the site for you. More downloadable movies than I could download. Most of the vids you can choose your format, WM or Divx. I think there were sectioned vids available for dial-up subscribers, too. Searchable by girl, by date, very user friendly. Most of the vids, all the new vids are one piece downloads. The oldest ones are chopped up. Most vids are around 30 minutes. Oh yeah. They have pictures, too. I joined this site because it promised girls that were having 'real' sex, not the typical porn star "lets fuck each other with dildos and moan and scream a lot," video. And they promised lots and lots of passionate kissing. So, I tried it out, and for once, got exactly what I wanted. There's even one girl(Jackie) who LOVES to fist the girls she fucks! I never saw a d/l limit, and on a couple days, I know I downloaded over a couple gigs. Are all the videos great performances? No. But have you ever rented or paid to see a movie that you didn't like? Did you stop watching movies because of it? MOST are pretty good. Theres a FEW that are amazing. And yeah, there's a few that wasted my bandwidth. Did I consider it money well spent? Definately. Final plus: they actually update as much as they say they do. Great site. Five out of five stars for me.
    • Submitted by
      Ramscrota
      2006-04-17 00:00:00
      I have found this one of the best lesbian sites of the lot. Great pictures, and vids get straight down to to the sex - no bullshit interviews, interjections by moron videographers (as in Milfhunters, first time auditions & sister sites). And the girls are mostly GREAT! - and there is really good sexual chemistry between them, and they pay attention to the erotic touches, such as the tongue kissing, licking of body parts (ie butts, nipples, necks, ears); REALLY GOOD ORAL - great aggressive licking of each others' cunts. It is a delight to see is that many of the girls have retained a crop of pubic hair. These days, there seems to be an obsession for all the women to have bald badgers - why? Is this an american thing? (Pubic hair is what identifies a woman as sexually mature, and I cannot understand this stampede to abolish it from all porn). I also like the fact that this site does only one thing - lesbian scenes. Too many sites are over-run with too many genres - I want to settle on one thing, and focus on that alone while I'm on a site. My main complaint about the clips is the lack of dialogue, and indeed, an almost total lack of sound. Even a little dialogue - "Ooo, fuck baby, rub harder; O fuck that feels sooo goooood!" - would really enhance things. If the girls are non-English speakers, I believe hearing this in another language would add to its erotic impact. The way it is now, even the moans are almost inaudible, and much of what sound there is seems to be dubbed over, robbing the clips of their real impact. But despite this, Sapphic Erotica is a really good site, the operative word being 'erotica'
    • Submitted by
      Beauty
      2006-04-10 00:00:00
      I want my money back. Very mechanical and staged. Are those real orgasms? NO! I would not suggest this site to anyone who is looking to see real women have real lesbian sex... Yes, the women are pretty. But lets see some orgasms and some clit licking. There is a difference between clitoris and clitoral hood!
    • Submitted by
      Lily
      2006-03-29 00:00:00
      I agree this is one of the finest ones out there.
    • Submitted by
      missbeecee
      2006-03-25 00:00:00
      Best site I have ever been on. Love those kissing babes, especially in one video with Kelli Marie and Sammie. Need more especially of Sammie. Where can I get it?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-22 00:00:00
      This site is language-challenged and misleading. Since none of the girls speak English it's just one generic scene after another of the girls doing the same thing. There is absolutely no talking and very little sexy moaning to turn you on. Just silence. The videos are good quality but seen one,seen them all. It gets very boring after a while since the girls show no personality or differentiation. This site should be honest up front and tell you it's a non English-speaking site with no dialogue of any kind. I can't recommend it and I won't be renewing.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-02-26 00:00:00
      Good quality, good action, good mix of stills and vid. Thanks for the recommendation.
    • Submitted by
      Sam
      2006-02-20 00:00:00
      Man, I just love these hot fucking young teens of sapphic. These are so full of juice girls. I wish i were a girl among these and the video maker would cast me with each girl in the video. Lesbianism has never been so exiciting. I would spend my whole life just eating their pussies and drinking their pee and girl juice. Hale Sapphic
    • Submitted by
      Anon
      2006-01-15 00:00:00
      I have watched quite a few videos from this site. It is vastly different from dryed-up old commercial porn. Sapphic Erotica does not have models with massive ugly tits, inch-long fingernails and fake eyelashes. Finally somebody who uses gorgeous girls instead of nasty pornstars.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-08 00:00:00
      I find the Eastern European ladies are super sexy in a natural way that makes it all believable. I would prefer if there was more talk in their native languages however. The girls are hot, fresh, clean and seem to really enjoy either other. By far the best g-g site on the web with the most honest descriptions and highest quality technical standards, highly recommended. It is the only site I subscribe to after trying several for one month trials. Nothing compares.
    • Submitted by
      Carly
      2005-12-28 00:00:00
      If you like your girls young and Eastern European then this site is pretty good. I found most of the sex to be obviously staged and very mechanical. In only a small handful of scenes (maybe around 10) do the girls actually speak English which is what I expected and desire. If this site was truly honest it would give a 3-day trial to check out the girls and let you know they are mostly teenagers from Prague or somewhere. To have all non-Americans on an English speaking site is bogus.
    • Submitted by
      AC
      2005-12-28 00:00:00
      It is too bad these sites don't sell DVD'd. The topic is of interest but we have had to reload windows three times in the last year due to viruses. I will not down load anything via the intenet as I must have the computer availible for work.
    • Submitted by
      Camille
      2005-12-21 00:00:00
      This is a great site and the girls don't speak a word of french :-) (I'm french and I do understand french). There from East Europe. I've read these comments about french girls in a lot of reviews on the Net and I think it's bad publicity with bad intentions.
    • Submitted by
      Frankie
      2005-12-12 00:00:00
      I found this site to be very misleading. They don't tell you the girls don't speak English. They are very generic-looking French girls. Not cool.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-07 00:00:00
      My big complaint about the site is most of the girls don't speak English and there is no sexy dialogue. Unfortunately you don't find this out until you join since there is no mention of it. Otherwise the videos are clear and the quality is good on the newer ones. This would be a great site if it was mostly American instead. At least it should tell you up front. Watching generic Europeans with no talking gets old quick.
    • Submitted by
      Mitch Cumstein
      2005-11-21 00:00:00
      Rodney, This is BY FAR the best porn site (Lesbo or otherwise) on the web. Super high quality, hot young girls, hardcore action... it's got everything you need.
    • Submitted by
      Timster
      2005-10-07 00:00:00
      Whupass hit the nail on the head... this site is awesome! Girls speaking French or Dutch - hot! I want these girls autograph. They are truly showing everyone how it's supposed to be done. Thanks to all the beatiful women actors and the producers of Sapphic Erotica. You got it right - finally! And to the girls that know how to love... keep doing that voodoo that you do SO WELL!! Love, Timmy
    • Submitted by
      Mikeuk
      2005-10-06 00:00:00
      The most erotic lesbian wed site on the internet with no older women dressing up as cheerleaders extoll the movies are downloadable in one part or in smaller clips.Ok they may not speak english but who gives a fu*k with no so called sexy music in the background you only hear the sound of moans or pussy being licked.Forget the rest this is by far the best.
    • Submitted by
      Whupass
      2005-09-05 00:00:00
      If you like young lesbos as much as I do (which is a lot), this site will have ye' slappin' yer hog until it don't work no more. I love this friggin' site. No background music, no over-the-hill broads, and no fake BS. Just the natural sounds of kissing and licking, gorgeous young girls, and beautiful photography. Funny thing, the pic & vid descriptions are written in somewhat geekish fashion by the photographer himself. Buncha' technical shit about lighting conditions and photographic equipment that I couldn't care less about - but I'll admit he does great work, so I forgive him. My only real complaint is with the site itself. It ain't that well organized, and downloads are maddeningly slow, even on a DSL connection. Gotta' plan your jacking-off well in advance, see. Sperm-of-the-moment viewing just won't work for ye' here. Oh, and some other guy complained about the French language. Who the fuck cares? They don't talk much anyway - too busy eating pussy - and it ain't like I care about the script anyway. Besides, a little French or Dutch is better'n onna them Eastern European lingos, ain't it? Fer Chrissake, just be grateful it ain't Chinese. To sum up, I took out a one-time $35 membership, and so far I'm happier'n a billy-goat with two dicks.
    • Submitted by
      Big F Johnson
      2005-07-27 00:00:00
      Dude, you are dissin my favorite site. This is a great service. Fuck I get hard just thinking about it.
    • Submitted by
      Vin
      2005-07-26 00:00:00
      Hi Rodney: You are right on with your reviews, but for the first time in how many years we have been using you you made an error. We recently purchased a $30 membership and find this to be the worst form of manufactured sex and the worst part is the actors dont speak English. Most of the conversations between the actors are in French. We only downloaded 2 vids, and then we emailed them for a refund explaining that nowhere on their invitation page did they say the Girls dont speak English. Basically they told us to go to hell, I hope you can update your site before another one of your long time fans is not robbed and your rep for being the best reviewer is damaged for good. Sir Rodney's Comment: Thanks so much for writing to us, Vin. We will take another look at the site and make adjustments if necessary. You can also be sure we will post your comment shortly so other consumers can be aware of this concern. Question: how long after joining did you contact them? If it was within a couple of hours, your credit card company will back you to the hilt and issue you a credit, which doing what is called a chargeback with the merchant. Merchants who have chragebacks that amount to more than 1% of sales are severely penalized by the credit card company. This is the best revenge consumers have against dishonest vendors.
    • Submitted by
      Chris 115
      2004-10-24 00:00:00
      For my money, this site is the best lesbian site out there. The vid quality is excellent, the girls really seem into what they are doing, it is the opposite of the boring "by-the-numbers" lesbian porn on the pro sites.

    Sapphic Erotica > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
46/151
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.