< Previous Review
0/99
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Reality Porn > Taylor Bow

    Visit Site

    Taylor Bow Porn Review

    5/10

    $23.95 /month
    $4.95 /3-Day Trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    We give the webmaster high marks for trying something different here with Taylor Bow, even though it's an obviously fake first-person site and material within is so-so, at best. Raven-haired Taylor Bow is presented as a heartless, ball-breaking, gold-digging little bitch who treats nice guys like trash and prefers to be fucked by men who treat her like the little slut she is. That's the good part. Taylor is certainly an excellent performer, but she is not enough to carry a whole site, and the six (not a typo) videos herein, while good quality, are chopped into short segments which download way too slowly. No extras, so in sum subscribers to the site get to enjoy the same regard Taylor Bow shows to men who inexplicably want to treat her right. She doesn't deserve you, mate. Move on. (Reviewed 7.05) Update: The owners of this network are experimenting with a "limited" trial, which means $4.95 may not buy you unlimited access anymore. Guess too many users download everything and run, so they are changing the way they do things.

    TaylorBow Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Taylor Bow > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      porn pro
      2009-12-11 20:36:24
      she was on netvideogirls as Anna, then broke out. She did 2 scenes that i thought was some of the best porn i have ever seen. Of course it is fake, but it is done well.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2008-01-05 15:37:00
      "In some of the movies, it shows it so that the guy is in the back, the girl in the middle, and someone else video taping, why the fuck would she allow someone else to video tape her? Think about it.. lol" Though your right that the site is pretty clearly fake your reasoning here is off target. there is never a third party holding the camera. he pretty expertly does all the camera work himself. when the camera starts paning in some of the viedos to the side and then behind her with him in front, you will notice that he always has one are to the side and his other arm is completely missing. this is bacause he is holding the camera in the missing arm srtight out so that its behind her and pointed stright back at him. this is not an easy thing to do while keeping the camera fairly still AND keeping it off your face at all times when you cant even see the image being recorded and all while there is a girl sucking on your cock. this is really a nice peice of filming on his part.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-02-15 00:00:00
      girl's real name is anna, i'll get last name as soon as my contacts get off their current job and have some spare time.
    • Submitted by
      jj5678
      2007-01-30 00:00:00
      Funny thing is that she's a dead ringer for my ex cept for the tatts. I nearly fell off my chair! She fucks a lot better than my ex Liz though...
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-01-08 00:00:00
      This is another bangbros mastermind. The website is registered to BangBros.com, Inc., in Coral Gables, FL.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-12-22 00:00:00
      If you aren't sure it's fake then read what you are asked to agree to on the entrance page. "All performers on this site are over the age of 18, have consented being photographed and/or filmed, have signed model release and provided proof of age..."
    • Submitted by
      DontKnow
      2006-08-10 00:00:00
      I'd really like to know who this girl is, she also appears in creampie cuties 3 as Lili
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-25 00:00:00
      Taylor Bow sounds like a porn name, they should have went with a more normal sounding name.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-25 00:00:00
      The idea that someone would dedicate a website about their ex having sex is not far from reality, especially if she looked as good as taylor. I mean, this girl has it all. Cute face, banging body, sense of originality with those tattoos and to top it off, a pierced clit. I would definatly pay if it wasnt for the boring previews.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-17 00:00:00
      Got the trial for 4.95. Worth every penny. You could only view the first 4 clips of every scene which sucked but at least you could keep the downloads. Taylor is a fox and there were some good shots of her feet as well which I'm into so that was a huge plus in my book. One of the best looking women I have seen on video.
    • Submitted by
      a girl! whoo hoo
      2006-07-07 00:00:00
      wow. Taylor bow / Riley Rider. wow. I went to high school with this girl. She's not from NYC, she's from Claremont, CA. She went to Claremont High School, graduated 2000 with me. she had dyed blonde hair back then, but it's definitely her. her real name is Kelley (i wont post her last name out of consideration for her). She used to be shy and really sweet. Well, around other girls she was shy. I heard rumors that she hooked up with a lot of guys, but i never really believed them. she just didnt seem the type. sooooo funny to see your classmates doing porn! ha!
    • Submitted by
      Johnny # 5
      2006-04-27 00:00:00
      Yeah I almost fell for the stupid taylor bow.com website as being real, but only for 5 seconds. As I scrolled down checking out the pictures, the facial expressions, and the html it was overtly obvious to me that it was a fake "Real" site. Know what I mean? The girl is hot-looking though; I'll give the website owner & designer that. If she had ever been my so-called "real life ex-girlfriend" I would have fucked the bitch all the fuckin time and there would be waaay more than 20 videos!! That's more proof that it's fake for all you non-believers. Think about it...if a girl so hot as Taylor Bow was such a nympho and didn't mind being videotaped then that bitch woulda made her bf tape more than the lame 20 that it says there are. I would have fucked the bitch silly. And gangbanged her. And she would have liked it. But anyways, it's not worth paying for I'm sure.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-29 00:00:00
      Ads say she's a new york city girl. be damned if outside shots in promos aren't phoenix or chandler.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-28 00:00:00
      Why pay when it's available on 'ultrapasswords'? Glad i didn't...
    • Submitted by
      J
      2006-03-20 00:00:00
      yes i have seen her on netvideo girls as anna - she is one hot babe!
    • Submitted by
      fXcaL!
      2006-03-15 00:00:00
      When he called her Riley Rider... i immediatelly GOOGLE'd her name... bada-bing... her own website. Neat concept, but pure BS. Glad i didn't spend $ to see her get spunked!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-21 00:00:00
      At one point, I think dirung the blowjob in the christmas morning; there is a part of the film where you see her spit something out saying "thats disgusting." Then it cuts and starts filming back and she says "Oh, im sorry. were you filming?". Just proof in itself it's fake
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-08 00:00:00
      Think about it, why the fuck would she let herself be video taped by her BF? In some of the movies, it shows it so that the guy is in the back, the girl in the middle, and someone else video taping, why the fuck would she allow someone else to video tape her? Think about it.. lol
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-07 00:00:00
      Is it legal in the US to release a video tape of someone without their consent? Cause otherwise, it's obviously fake. Sir Rodney's Comment: First, it is obviously fake. We've written about it extensively in our blog. By the way, so is professional wrestling (don't tell). Second, it is indeed illegal to release a video tape like this without the subject's consent. Please do not try this at home ;) http://pornblog.sirrodney.com/2005/10/theres-something-about-taylor-bow.html http://pornblog.sirrodney.com/2005/10/real-stars-of-taylor-bow.html
    • Submitted by
      The Porno Ludite
      2005-11-28 00:00:00
      Believe it or not, this was the first (and probably that last) internet porn site I (will) ever subscribe(d) to. I actually bought the gimmick, which actually made me buy the trial subsription. Lame! But the review is bang-on; the one minute clips took so long to download I actually ended up retreating to my basement to jerk-off to a stack of expired porno mags. Shame! Once the clips are actually ready to roll though, it only takes about 30 seconds to realize that "Taylor" is a sheer pro (as opposed to the helpless victim of an ex-boyfriend's html skills,) and if the nefariously placed tatoos on "Taylor's" smokin' bod don't tip you off, the "plot development" and the choreography surely will (it's enough to make Spielberg blush!) Oh yeah, and I was going to add that she does have a great white girl ass, which does indeed go along way in my book!
    • Submitted by
      forehead
      2005-11-25 00:00:00
      She was on netvideo girls waaay back & on riley rider. It's ALL OVER THE INTERNET! how dumb do they think we are?
    • Submitted by
      taylorbitch
      2005-11-14 00:00:00
      this sux! like all the other "reality-sites" it's just a dumb, unoriginal fake. I wouldn't pay a gay camel for that!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-11 00:00:00
      Whatever. She's hot, and it's great shit to jerk off to.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-11 00:00:00
      I was dissapointed to hear that it was fake, cos i thought it was real, so thanks to your site i wont be spending one penny on that site. Good idea though, quite convincing and well done
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-11 00:00:00
      She's also got some stuff on netvideos.com. The first stuff I've ever seen her in if you're a fan.
    • Submitted by
      Strumpan
      2005-11-11 00:00:00
      That is pathetic. ALL the vidoes are exactly the same on both the sites!
    • Submitted by
      littlebluepig
      2005-10-14 00:00:00
      Yes it is Riley Rider. If you watch all of the videos you hear the so called boy friend call her Riley Rider several times. The videos on Riley-rider .com are the same one on Taylorbow.com,
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-13 00:00:00
      She is hot indeed, but as we all knew it was a fake-ex. check out www.riley-rider.com. Same chick.
    • Submitted by
      JJ
      2005-10-11 00:00:00
      This is obviously not a real site. TaylorBow.com is produced by BangBros Network, which we all know makes a number of other themed sites.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-06 00:00:00
      I think this guy is a loser who did this site. If he acted the way he does on camera in real life to Taylor, then hell he deserves to be left. Good luck in the lawsuit to come if it hasn't already. Loser!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-10-06 00:00:00
      Another 'theme' site consisting of the exact same crappy worthless, boring hand-held camcorder footage as virtually every other porn site. These jerkoffs (no pun intended) actually think we will believe that this is a real 'revenge-on-my-ex' site, or even worse, that ANYONE will give a fuck. No attempts are made to state it is fake. It needs to be said, once and for all, that it is beyond moronic to continue to create sites devoted to a theme (ie: knock boots, jerk me now! tug jobs, gape that ass, look at me, bitch! throat jobs, blah blah blah ad infinitum). All of the footage on these sites is identical in quality, and frankly these douchebags must think we, the viewers, are pretty damn gullable. Here's a hint, fellas; Your sites SUCK. You SUCK. No one needs to see 'themed' camcorder videos. the theme doesn't make it any less crappy. Comprende?
    • Submitted by
      CoreyJ
      2005-10-05 00:00:00
      i don't buy the gimick one bit, http://images2.bangbros.com/bangbro...t1/header30.jpg that chick looks alot like her, and i've already seen her tons of times in other Bangbros features. It is an interesting gimmick tho. Anyone remember the "fucking you in the ass on prom and posting it on the web" 'priceless' mastercard like page? that was real, and the guy got sued....makes it kinda taboo i guess
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-09-05 00:00:00
      I agree with the review. The conversations seem scripted while watching the free preview. She is a knockout so im sure subscribers would enjoy the limited videos.
    • Submitted by
      Dash
      2005-08-16 00:00:00
      Is this site actually a spoof? I hope so, but it doesnt make any suggestion that it is. If it is in fact real, I guess she's actually lucky that he had that footage of her, because otherwise he would have stalked her and put a bullet in the back of her head. Big Ups to all who made this website possible, including "The Dragon Crew" and the ISPrime hosting provider. Stand Tall, everyone!

    Taylor Bow > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
0/99
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.