< Previous Review
135/242
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Trans-sexual > Tranny Surprise

    Visit Site

    Tranny Surprise Porn Review

    7/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 9.95
    Regular Monthly: 24.95
    $4.95 /3-Day Trial

    Rodney Pick

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Part of the well known Reality Kings Network, Tranny Surprise is a very good choice when it comes to wanting some hardcore chicks with dicks action. We all love a surprise in life, but the guys in these videos get the best “surprise” possible when the pants come off these sexy shemales.

    There are 389 videos currently uploaded on Tranny Surprise, most of which are around 30 minutes long. These 30 minutes comprise of cock loving trannies showing that they love to suck, fuck and most importantly, get fucked in all manner of positions.

    There are some really hot-looking trannies on this site. Ones which would convince anyone to thinking they were a real woman. That is, until they get naked! When they do, the models vary quite a lot in shapes and size. Some of their dicks are tiny and some are huge. Some like to fuck their male counterparts, some don’t, but all of them do love to get fucked and have their tight, sexy little asses filled with some pretty big white and black cocks.

    The quality of the shemales on Tranny Surprise is a little inconsistent. You can find attractive girls easily, but it’s not like every girl is just like “the real thing”. There are a fair number of trannies who still look just like men but with long pretty hair and tits. This didn’t appear to be a turn off for the male models however, in fact, quite the opposite.

    The site layout, design and appeal is good, but not spectacular, especially when compared to other leading Porn Networks. However, a very nice touch is that upon registration you get access to a whopping 24 other sites on the Reality Kings Network, including sites such as MILF Hunter, We Live Together and Cum Fiesta. And with a very nice discounted monthly membership of $9.95 for Sir Rodney readers, it makes Tranny Surprise a very, very good value option.

    (Review Updated 11.13)

    Tranny Surprise > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      rick
      2008-11-10 08:53:47
      I started to notice my visa cc was being charged an additional fee that I had not authorized. The fee was some sort of foreign debit card fee that the site never disclosed in the terms or during payment. Epoch is one of the billing services doing this. They claim it was legal. I say NOT!!! Within 2 days of telling them I was going to report them for theft, they quickly refunded all of my money. Watch out for extra fees not listed.
    • Submitted by
      ssjdug1
      2008-01-27 22:02:39
      I was wondering Sir Rodney, I am a big fan of your site and love the shemale/transsexual reviews and have used quite a few sites, but my hunt for a SHEMALE CREAMPIE site is yet to be found, I cannot for the life of me find a decent creampie vid, I have one video that I downloaded once and have kept it as its my favourite, but is there a rule that transsexuals are not supposed to do creampie vids? or do the guys not like it up their ass, or do the trannys not like it up thiers? I dont know but I would love to see a site with a few of these on! can you help me? do you know of any? Tahnks in advance Rodders! keep up the good work! Scott
    • Submitted by
      frankz
      2008-01-23 14:04:02
      Hey Rodney is this stuff gay?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-13 00:00:00
      I used to be a member a while back. Kept the membership for several months, but decided to cancel it in the end. For one, I hated listening to that one asshole all the time "Time to fucking now, Baby. Fuck, Tony! Fuck!" Another thing was the lack of models from anywhere besides Brazil. I think they're gorgeous, but they need some variety. I know there are plenty of American or Asian or even European models available, maybe it's just less expensive to use Brazilian. At $25 a month I think they can afford it though. Not worth it to me. BTW I don't remember a download limit when I was a member.
    • Submitted by
      Yeye
      2007-01-30 00:00:00
      Sir rodney... are we gay for loving these beautiful ladies(men)?? - Tranny surprise rocks my world ... Sir Rodney's Comment: Maybe we all are!
    • Submitted by
      Bigg621
      2007-01-08 00:00:00
      Am shemale curious. Never had one but would love to try it. I am married with kids and still find sucking on a cock or getting it up the ass makes me very hot. Would really like to try it. These are some of the hottest trannies on the web and would love to try one of them or one that is as hot as they are. Have been jerkin for a week since finding this sight and it opened a new world of sex for me. Really want to try it even it just once...
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-01-08 00:00:00
      The site is not a good one, the movies are split into small sections so you have to keep clicking onto the next section and all the other movie sites are the same There is far better out there for you hard earned dollar. Sir Rodney's Comment: At the top of the screen that presents the thumbnails of the small (2 min) segments, there is a button or hyperlink that says "click here to view as/download one big ass .MWV"
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-12-11 00:00:00
      I've been bustin' 'em off all day myself!
    • Submitted by
      Yiye from NYC
      2006-11-20 00:00:00
      GODAMMMMM!!! trannie surprise is without a doubt NUMBER ONE, this is my first shemale website and i'm fucking addicted to it...wooooff!!!..been wacking off for the last five days no fucking bullshit man...i'm not a fag but for some reason i can't stop thinking about cocks now....yep...is freaking me out because i'm a 32 old man with a wife and kids and never thought shit like this will grab my attention but...what they don't know won't hurt them. SIR RODNEY YOU ARE THE BIG KAHUNNA OF THE SHEMALE REVIEWS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-13 00:00:00
      transvestite sex is something that has always turned me on. seeing sexy tranny girls getting it on makes me want to see what its like to be with my own tgirl. Tranny Surprise was one of the first shemale sex sites I joined and it has fueled my desires to meet a tranny to have hardcore sex with!
    • Submitted by
      Onanist
      2006-11-08 00:00:00
      Dude, if you like to see some the sexist latin trannies with perfect bodies and asses, this is the site for you. I love to see those trannies getting there asses licked and then fuck while they shoot their hot load for the camera. This is the realist site. No lame bullshit like the others. I aspire to go to Brazil some day and fuck me a tranny.
    • Submitted by
      wanderer
      2006-11-02 00:00:00
      Very nice looking girls would love to fuck and suck them all!
    • Submitted by
      ARTURO
      2006-08-26 00:00:00
      How i would love to fucking cut the announcer/narrators toungue out of his mouth. HIS STUPID, IRRITating VOICE RUINS ANY ATTEMPT AT PLEASURE TO BE DERIVED from this site. The GIRLS, HOWEVER, ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL. ON TALENT ALONE, 8 OUT OF 10.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-08-08 00:00:00
      Like the other reviewed sites in the Tranny Surprise network this one follows the typical reality porn set up but has a tranny twist. I loved Tranny Surpise and have checked out many other reviews of tranny porn sites before deciding to make this one my first visit. Boy was I happy when I got to see the heat these girls were packing in their panties at Tranny Surprise!
    • Submitted by
      Barry Barrett
      2006-06-09 00:00:00
      This site gives you all the information you'll ever need, whether you're a hard core enthusiast like I am, or a total curious beginner. What is it about a woman with a cock that turns me on so much? Enjoy...
    • Submitted by
      Nickflame
      2006-06-09 00:00:00
      I want to fuck meiling to early retirement. Damn, girl you are the bomb. Watching that muscular top thug tap that petite asian booty sent me into over-drive. There is nothing like a short bottom asian male giving head to a hung top macho black dude. Can any one tell me where I can find another scene like that.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-30 00:00:00
      save your money the site allows limited veiwing for trial membership! Sir Rodney's Comment: We agree. Trial membership is NOT recommended. However, those who trust Sir Rodney and go for a full month will be rewarded with 100s of downloadable movies from the web top reality sites, MILF Hunter, Mike's Apt., Captn Stabbin, Cum Fiesta, Big Naturals, In the VIP, We Live Together, 8th St. Latinas, Boys First Time, and this one.
    • Submitted by
      Rocko
      2006-05-10 00:00:00
      Went for the trial baby, and yer baby yer!! Chicks with dicks what a fucking turn on, I wanna suck em and fuck em baby. Tranny Suprise for me is the best on the net at the mo, I've had to buy two new keyboards. Now that's saying something. Rocko baby yerrrr..........
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-04-10 00:00:00
      Got tranny suprise as a part of the mike in brazil package. holy shit the shit is wild!!! ass pounding galore
    • Submitted by
      kelley
      2006-03-17 00:00:00
      I/we are not gay but just curious. Some of these girls are just HOTT!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-11 00:00:00
      4 day trial WILL NOT let you view any of the videos, just see all avaiable video screen shots no viewing. beware Sir Rodney's Comment: That is correct. The trial on all the sites in this network, which includes MILF Hunter, Mike's Apartment, Cum Fiesta and Boys First Time, is extremely limited.
    • Submitted by
      wrucosky
      2006-01-27 00:00:00
      excellent
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-28 00:00:00
      I think this is noe the better sites out there by far. However, as of the past year, there has been to much relience on Brazilian models and not enough American born models. But the movie downloads are relatively easy and there are alot of them.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-12-16 00:00:00
      rip off. trial memberships amounts to veiwing thubnails. You can't watch or download with a trial membership. The site forces you to update to a full 39.95 membership. And it's the same with all other affiliated sites
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      I'm not gay but I think these girls are fucking hotter than most women out there . I jack off all the time to them.
    • Submitted by
      Big D
      2005-11-04 00:00:00
      This website fucking rocks!! I'm thinking about leaving my girlfriend and finding a trannie. my fantasie is to have one of those trannies in my room...suck her stick real good...and fuck the living shit out of her.
    • Submitted by
      Jagoff
      2005-10-20 00:00:00
      This is the first shemale website i visited and i fucking love it. Shemale trannies are the best no question about it...those hard cocks!! very hard to resist. Every day when I return home from work go to my bedroom lock the door turn on the computer and I start wacking off... I just hope I don't become a fag or something!!
    • Submitted by
      Galicula
      2005-10-13 00:00:00
      I love this website.Can't stop jerking off!! there is nothing more beautiful than a girl with a cock between her legs...yummy!!! But please get rid of that fucking camera jackass who keeps saying "hey baby...hey baby" it gets on people's fucking nerves.
    • Submitted by
      Buster
      2005-08-16 00:00:00
      Tried this site but the shooting style was irritating. I agree the dude was very irritating. Prefer grooby's gonzo style. If they can improve the shooting style and add more variety maybe I will re-join.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-08-04 00:00:00
      yeah some ugly dude who thinks he is great loooking in most of the videos - really irritatating. Also thinks he has a big cock. If they could get actors more normal and down to earth it would be better. Also had problems with download limit.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-05-11 00:00:00
      CC system is flakey. Download limits is a fucking rip off. If you pay for a 3 day trial you should be able to USE it for 3 days! If they don't want all their videos downloaded then change the fucking trial period! ASSHOLES. Besides that the one dude filming never shuts the fuck up. "hey hey baby.... oooooh look at that" in a stupid accented voice. It ruins the fantasy!
    • Submitted by
      Christy Lover
      2005-04-29 00:00:00
      Does anyone have any longer videos of Christy? I saw some shorter ones and they were mindblowing
    • Submitted by
      Christy Fan
      2005-04-19 00:00:00
      I watched the Christy movie on Tranny Surprise and am a big fan of hers. Does anyone think I can email her? Sir Rodney's Comment: Try emailing the webmasters (webmaster at nastydollars dot com) but do so with low expectations. These guys keep a very low profile.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-03-09 00:00:00
      Best Tranny site out there. If you want top notch downloads and beautiful T girls than look no further. Also numerous other sites included with membership.
    • Submitted by
      Coloma3
      2005-02-18 00:00:00
      Best site out there period.....
    • Submitted by
      T Lover
      2004-10-06 00:00:00
      I has same problem but cancelled before the membership trial was up. Try Joey Silvera or Brazilian Transsexuals sites for good hardcore video!
    • Submitted by
      Romeo
      2004-10-06 00:00:00
      I'm no gay but I love an assfuck. This site make me hard as a rock. The best thing is you can download videos from here, and all the other sites that are included. This has a much biggest collection of porn than other sites I joinged, something like 1,000 + videos. I like to look at the stills first, then download what I like.
    • Submitted by
      Unsatisfied
      2004-05-13 00:00:00
      I signed up for a monthly subscription on Feb 29. They discontinued my membership on March 17 without my consent. Tried sending them email several times with no response. A very unsatified customer.
    • Submitted by
      Pissed
      2004-01-15 00:00:00
      This site stops you from downloading if you download 500MB in 24 hours, WTF is that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I dont recommend bangbros sites anymore!! _________________ We wrote to the webmaster and asked for their policy. Here is what they said: "This is true. When you download more than 500MB in one day, your account is deactivated until the next day. This helps keep our bandwidth costs within some control. You can stream all day long though." Sir Rodney transaltes: The bandwith cost aguement is bull for two reasons: first, streaming is much more bandwidth intensive (& expensive) and, second, most users log on for less than 5 minutes. They've got plenty of bandwidth ;) The real reason they limit you is that while webmasters sell the benefit of downloads (it IS a wonderful feature), they don't really want you download ALL their movies, especially before the trial period is over.
    • Submitted by
      john
      2003-11-14 00:00:00
      Tried three times to join by credit card. While the card continues to be good everywhere else, they show it as invalid. Must be tough for them to get any business. I cannot stand sites with technical problems, anyway.

    Tranny Surprise > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
135/242
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.