< Previous Review
102/150
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Lesbian > We Live Together

    Visit Site

    We Live Together Porn Review

    10/10

    Rodney's Monthly: 17.95
    Regular Monthly: 24.95
    $49.95/quarterly
    $95.40/yearly
    $1.00 /2-Day Trial

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    You ever see some chicks who are super close friends? Like they're roommates, they use each others' tooth brushes, and hang out with each others' parents. You're pretty sure that every once in a while they might also fuck each other. Well, if those two bi-curious roommates ever brought in a 3rd girl, then you'd have an episode of We Live Together.

    We Live Together is the best lesbian 3-way site on the planet. Smoking hot blondes and brunettes get down in finger fucking, dildo shoving, pussy eating lesbian fuck fests. Scenes range from sensual, erotic, feminine love making, to nasty, screaming, ass licking, orgasm fests. There's a special noise a woman makes when another woman is making her cum. On We Live Together you hear that sound a lot.

    No matter what the setting, chicks love to get naked and have sex with each other. Some scenes are workplace fuck sessions, others involve yoga instructors giving a real helping hand. Sir Rodney's favorite scene involves bridesmaids fucking the bride on her “special day”.

    Not only that but We Live Together matches up famous pornstars with fresh girls you've never seen before. Pornstars like Dani Daniels, Dillon Harper and Riley Reid all teach their friends some new tricks.

    We Live Together has over 500 scenes going back to 2004. All scenes come with a full video that can be streamed or downloaded (with the newer updates being in HD) as well as picture sets with hundreds of photos each. It's seriously hundreds of hours of lesbian porn.

    Not only that, but when you join We Live Together, you also get instant free access to the Reality Kings Network. That includes 29 great porn sites like Pure 18, Round and Brown, and MILF Hunter. It's no wonder that Reality Kings was voted the World's Best Porn Site.

    Sir Rodney loves We Live Together and Reality Kings so much that he's giving you a huge discount when you join right now. What's better than tons of lesbian porn? Tons of cheap lesbian porn.

    To get access to the sexy, cute carpet munchers, head on over to We Live Together.

    (Review Updated 9.13)

    We Live Together > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      laura fan
      2011-08-29 02:21:15
      who is laura where can i find more on her please email me thank./amazon grip is the best
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-23 00:00:00
      what is nikkis last name, she makes my pussy wet just thinking about her
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-15 00:00:00
      How can we find out the last names of some of these girls (especially Nikki) so that we can find out what other videos they are in? Sir Rodney comment: Check out www.Eurobabeindex.com. A great index of Eastern European porn stars and models!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-06-10 00:00:00
      I love the hot videos and the pics. Good Work on the site! I absoutly love it!! Very Hot and Sexy!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-14 00:00:00
      Does anybody know the whereabouts of Nicole/Amanda?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-09 00:00:00
      Too fake and staged in every way. Terrible acting by the girls which makes it all too obvious. Not even good-looking girls either. They obviously payed whoever they could find off the street to do a scene for the site. Real crap. Love the bare feet though.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-04-06 00:00:00
      This is a lousy site. Fake gay-for-pay sex scenes over and over again with no passion whatsoever. A waste of money.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-28 00:00:00
      Very uninspiring sex scenes. These girls don't even seem to be into each other. No clit licking or enthusiasm. Lots of obvious fake moaning.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-11 00:00:00
      The same cheesy sex scenes over and over again. Ridiculously fake. Forget this one.
    • Submitted by
      batdude
      2007-01-12 00:00:00
      tell me the full name of the main girl of WLT? that Nikki girl, short blonde hair. Sir Rodney's Comment: I hope the girls read these comments and see how much we appreciate what they do!
    • Submitted by
      nebraskahusker
      2007-01-09 00:00:00
      Does anyone know nicole's full name?
    • Submitted by
      Jimbo
      2006-12-22 00:00:00
      what is nikki's full name and has she don anything on anymore site plz answer this ppl need 2 c more of her
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-11-30 00:00:00
      Many of the stories are quite cute as are most of the women; however, the drawback that keeps rearing its ugly head is the contrivance/staging in the sex scenes. Also I question some of the editing. For example, we might be full into a scene of one-on-one sex when all of a sudden the scene switches to a three-way acrobatic act, filmed from a distance. I agree with Buster and some of the other people commenting regarding the girls just not seeming to be really into the sex, rather just going through the motions.
    • Submitted by
      Apollo799
      2006-11-29 00:00:00
      I used to be a member of WLT in it's first 2 years; my favorite guests were Rachel, Jenny, Jordyn, Taylor, and Dina... This website in my opinion was built on the hostesses being VERY HOT... The hostesses today are hot but not STUNNINGLY hot... I think the sex is too fake because most of these girls are not pro adult film actresses,just the girlfriends or random girls they met somewhere and paid them off...Most of these girls I have not seen on other site groups... NICOLE***I think the site took a big hit when Nicole left;;she was the heart and soul of the site...You can see they still show her and Brittany at the top of the site..Because they looked like they were really into the fun of it.The hostesses now are trying too much to be actresses... AMANDA****The site really got WATERED-DOWN when she became the main hostess.She was hot as hell but she sat around like a DEAD FISH.Again she was maybe the girlfriend of one of the guys and had no reason to go at it like a professional. WLT has very hot chicks on the site but they are wasted in sex that has got more and more AVERAGE, SICKENINGLY REPETITIVE, and BORDERLINE BORING.If you're 18,19,20 then thats all new, but when you've watched porn for a long time you can see the WEAK EFFORT... Give me some start-up money and I'll put up a better lesbo site..........
    • Submitted by
      justinkismet
      2006-11-20 00:00:00
      Nikki has never done any boy/ girl!!!, neither has her partner in crime. All the girls on we live toghether do girl/girl thats it. Thanks for the positve feed back keep it comin!.
    • Submitted by
      alchemegus
      2006-07-17 00:00:00
      It's one hell of a site. I also love milfhunter, and cumfiesta! Does anyone know the name of the redhead in the AJ and Sienna Episodes?
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-12 00:00:00
      Hi, Can somebody tell me Brittney's full name and whether she has been on any other sites? Also how come she left WLT? Thanks
    • Submitted by
      Ron
      2006-07-08 00:00:00
      I'd like to know how much the folks at we live together pay you for a positive review. this site is totally bogus. from the phoney "pick up" premise to the phoney "simulated" licking. how in the world could you give this a better review than sapphic erotica. now that's a real site. very few toys, great licking and ass play/fingering/licking. you need to be more honest with your readers my dear sir rodney. Sir Rodney's Comment: You hurt me to the quick, sir, especially because what you say is in several respects untrue. Please note both of these sites are rated 9 out of 10 in overall quality. WLT does appear first in the Lesbian category, because of two subtleties: (1) WLT has better extras: the whole MILF Hunter network. That is quite a lot of value for our porn consumers and (2) WLT is much better organized, and easier to use. Now, all of that said, we agree the lesbian scenes in Sappic ARE the best, but if you look at other readers' comments, you will see many have a strong aversion to the Sappic's Euro flavor.
    • Submitted by
      AJ
      2006-07-07 00:00:00
      That girl Nicole that is no longer with WLT did a shoot on tugjobs and another bangbros site. It was nice to see her with a dick in her hands.
    • Submitted by
      Roger
      2006-06-18 00:00:00
      Site is ok, but shut the hell up camera man. He talks during the best parts and it seems the women are making fake noises
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-06-18 00:00:00
      I just joined this site, I like it and all but how come there are no complete mpeg movies just wmv. I found that disappointing. Do they offer full mpeg downloads or just clips you have to put together?
    • Submitted by
      the matrix
      2006-05-26 00:00:00
      i'm trying to look for more work done by Brianna from we live together but i can't seem to find any! i looked through all the brianna's on booble too, it's like she dosen't exsist. she is hot and i want to see more of her. can you help me Sir Rodney?! or anyone
    • Submitted by
      Mark
      2006-05-26 00:00:00
      The girls look great! Hot! Unfortunately.. the action is always the same. It is becoming a routine..... There is no real passion. I never saw the girls enjoying eachother.. they say aaaaaah and oooohh to many times.... I never see two girls lick a pussy of another girl at the same time... They never have some lingery on during the sex. The shoes are always left at the front door... A pity that the girls only wait for their paycheck when they start each scene.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-17 00:00:00
      I agree with others: The camera man needs to shut the hell up. We are watching lesbian, we want the sound of lesbians. To me it just breaks the mood when he says some dumb stuff.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-07 00:00:00
      Anybody know what happened to Nicole, one of teh original girls? If she had a new website I would love to see her.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-02-08 00:00:00
      Anybody know of any boy/girl stuff out there featuring Nikki, the new main performer on We Live Together?
    • Submitted by
      Sir Rodney
      2006-01-20 00:00:00
      Here is what our contact at We Live Together has to say about the identity of the principal performers on this site. We post it unedited and without the snarky comment it deserves: Nikki has been the constant girl right now, so I think it would be best to keep them guessing. Tell them that when you watch the intro, their name is said. And can?t really say where we found them. Sorry for the little info. Jo :) Nasty Dollars Support Team We're here to help!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-20 00:00:00
      this is a great lesbian site. even though its staged i jack off to it. i wish i could fuck one of them now Sir Rodney's Comment: Don't we all, brother. Don't we all.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-15 00:00:00
      can someone please tell me who are the actresses that are the 2 main characters on it now please??
    • Submitted by
      Dale
      2006-01-08 00:00:00
      This is a great site with very hot girls. The sex is obviously staged as it always is in the porn biz but still very hot. I liked this site much better than Sapphic Erotica since it's all English speaking and plenty of it. If you like reality-based lesbian sex with hot young barefoot girls then this site is for you. Plus it comes with a whole bunch of other sites for free. I wish the vids could be downloaded in only one large file but nothing is perfect. Overall I'm very satisfied.
    • Submitted by
      Buster
      2005-12-18 00:00:00
      WLT is much better! The new short-haired blonde gal (don't know her name) must be a lesbian in real life because she really fucks these brought-in gals with glee. That was what was always missing before.
    • Submitted by
      G
      2005-12-18 00:00:00
      I absolutly love this site! We Live Together is great girl on girl action. One of may favorites is Fab Four. Rachel was so hot! anyway although it is staged its still good. I love the camera man and his little comments.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-09-05 00:00:00
      As a straight girl who likes lesbian porn, I was disappointed with this site. So staged! Yeah, I know porn is staged but these girls need to get into their work more.
    • Submitted by
      Buster
      2005-08-16 00:00:00
      The women on this site, both the regulars and brought-in girls, are all extremely sexy. However, they are just not adventurous. They seem hesitant to touch each other. C'mon already, dive in! Kiss full on the mouth! Lick the pussy with abandon! As it is, just a bunch of hot, bratty girls with great tanned bodies going through the motions. If you really hate pussy and girlflesh that much, get out of the business! Phew, thanks for letting me vent. I have no way to reach WLT.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-05-03 00:00:00
      Love the site!!! Comes with a bunch of other sites that are equally great!!!! Two thumbs up!!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-04-20 00:00:00
      Does anybody know of any other boy/girl stuff Amanda has done besides Cumfiesta??? I really would like to know. Thanks
    • Submitted by
      Beans
      2005-04-19 00:00:00
      I know that the chic on the live cam named Amanda has done some other boy/girl stuff other than the Abbey stuff on Cumfiesta. Does anybody know her stage name or any other sites she has been on??? I would like to know.. Please post on here if you know. Thanks
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-11-18 00:00:00
      Not fake at all, so i must disagree with you Mikecable. One of the best sites out there at the moment.
    • Submitted by
      bsktblplayer
      2004-10-24 00:00:00
      Great Website! Nicole has a great ass i would like to have a handful of that.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-10-06 00:00:00
      Poor college man here, so i need all of your great help. would someone please email me the ENTIRE video of CASEY for www.welivetogether.com. i love that girl and want to see the entire video. also if you would be very kind please email me any other video as well for this site. but i want the video of CASEY for sure! please email at welovewelivetogether@hotmail.com thanks and i hope someone can help me out! Sir Rodney's Comment: This is some cheeky bastard. Hope this bloke is using his mom's computer when he downloads a virus!
    • Submitted by
      Ha'eb
      2004-07-18 00:00:00
      I sure wish the cameraman would shut up...It sounds like he is jerking off while filming... Whenenever one tries to pay attention to what is on screen, the guy makes obnoxious comments that spoils what would otherwise be good lesbian sex. Sir Rodney's Comment: We completely agree! Camera guy, if you read this, shut the fuck up! That frat guy stuff works on Bang Bus, and In The VIP, but it wrecks the ambiance here.
    • Submitted by
      Mikecable
      2004-06-02 00:00:00
      The quality of the videos is high, and the girls are attractive. Beware, though...the scenes are obviously highly staged (which may or may not bother you). Also, the sex is pretty cookbook, clearly bought-and-paid-for, and not particularly adventurous. This is sort of "non-objectionable", reasonably high quality, mainstream fake-lesbian porn. If that's what you're looking for, they do deliver. It was a little bit too plastic for me.
    • Submitted by
      Horny Pervert
      2004-02-20 00:00:00
      Excellent downloadable video (WMV's) suitable for re-viewing at one's convenience. The two hostesses (I think one of them was replaced by a new one sometime last Fall) really seem to enjoy their "work" and are quite effective at bringing "guests" home to their apartment. South Florida has that atmosphere of easy sex and these video bring it to life. I thought the cameraman did his job quite well. If he needs a replacement, let me know!
    • Submitted by
      Max Power
      2004-02-20 00:00:00
      As a porn fan who really prefers all-girl stuff to anything else, I was really excited to find this site. And for the most part, it lived up to my expectations. I managed to download most of the twenty or thirty videos that were already on the site during my trial, and there's already a good ten more, so they have loads of content and I may even sign back up for a monthly. The girls really look like they're enjoying themselves, and although the premise gets less and less believable the more you think about it, it doesn't matter. The only downside is that of the four recurring girls, only one is really cute; another one is sort of cute but barely has a chin, the third isn't very good, and the fourth one is horrible. The girls they bring in are often drop-dead gorgeous, with only a few not being worth watching. Rating: 16 stars out of 20 moons.
    • Submitted by
      Hubba
      2004-01-12 00:00:00
      I liked it! Thanks Sir Rodney & keep up the great work :-)
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2003-11-14 00:00:00
      For some noxious reason, I have been excluded from this site. I have done nothing wrong; they have taken my money, refuse to reply to E-mail! My only recourse is to prevent payment, and recover my money.

    We Live Together > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
102/150
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.