< Previous Review
74/79
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Group Sex > West Coast Gang Bangs

    Visit Site

    West Coast Gang Bangs Porn Review

    10/10

    $29.95 /month
    $59.95/quarterly

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    We just revisited West Coast Gang Bangs (WCGB), the swingers club that convenes weekly to gangbang a new volunteer, and capture the action for posterity (and our enjoyment).

    West Coast Gang Bangs is just plain great. Certainly one of the top ten gangbang porn sites online (and we've seen thousands). It's especially exciting because it's real, featuring real amateurs (mostly swingers) fulfilling a fantasy. Honestly, we get extra hard just writing about it. According to webmaster, swinger and videographer Rick, girls are just lining up for the special West Coast Gang Bangs treatment. They fly into El Lay special for it. There's a waiting list for guys, too, and you can see why.

    Rick was kind enough to put Sir Rodney on the list of fans interested in getting in on the extremely high-quality amateur action, which features over 200 adventurous women whose gangbang fantasies are fulfilled, along with every orifice. It's impossible to pick a favorite amongst these amateur hotties but may we suggest Heather, a 27-year-old golden blonde honey who sucks and fucks three cocks before taking a tasty facial and creampie. This girl is a hot and talented deep throat artist, as so many of these wildly enthusiastic swingers are. The variety of women at West Coast Gang Bangs is outstanding and their enthusiasm and skills are almost without peer. Bukkake and American facial fans will rejoice in the remarkable timing of one multi-facial finale after another. Unlike most reality sex sites, there is no fake pick-up or mean-spirited banter between the studs on West Coast Gang Bangs.

    West Coast Gang Bangs Paysite Summary And User Comments

    West Coast Gang Bangs site mechanics are so good they should be the industry standard, and the high quality, one-click downloads of the latest 100 films are very fast indeed. The 56k crowd may complain about slow downloads but should cheer the very good quality therefore afforded. The videos cannot be previewed before download, but it's no big deal as there are tons of linear thumbs and a great, accurate written description of the action. Join this site, lock the door and grab the lube. You are in for some real fun. Oh, and do sign up to join in the action but remember, Sir Rodney is in line ahead of you.

    Finally, Rick includes full download access to his other awesome web sites, Amateur Creampies, Hot Wives and Girlfriends, DP Amateurs, Next Door Amateur, and Creampie Ebony.

    (Re-reviewed 12.05)

    West Coast Gang Bangs > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-05 00:00:00
      I love it!! You must see
    • Submitted by
      kdhypersomniac1
      2007-01-28 00:00:00
      As far as I know, I can't think of any adult site where there are invitations for girls to contact them to have sex. I've followed this site for years and I know for a fact these guys do arrange a lot of private gangbang parties in addition to what is on the site.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-12-22 00:00:00
      I have been a fan of this site for years. Yes, some of the chicks are actual porn stars (as admitted by Rick) yet for some reason they make up some bullshit story how they met them, i.e., working at a burger stand (Jessica, who also appeared on the sister site: DP Amateurs. what a great slut). The video quality is lacking so bear that in mind. But the number & variety of girls is nice. Not on the level of COHF mind you, but it's up there. there are still quite a number of bitches that don't appear anywhere else, so that adds to the whole "girl-next-door-turned-slut" allure of this site. also there's sister sites that come standard w/ a membership. Once in a while they'll post some info on a gangbang you can actually attend - that's how I met Bubbles (what ever happened to her? damn she sucked a mean dick). Just the other month there was a post in the members area looking for dudes to help tag some chick, I would have attended but she was kinda a dog. come to think of it, most of the chicks at Loni's parties were dogs. they say there's a forum but no one's posted a message since '02 (or so) so that's bullshit. i'd suggest just sign & go crazy & d/l everything in the month, quit then come back in 6 months. then it'll be $29.95 well spent.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-09 00:00:00
      Staged porn is so fucking boring that its gotten to be more pathetic than funny. Sir Rodney's Comment: Thanks for your post, I think. What is "staged porn"? I've never heard that term before. Isn't all porn staged? How could you film a sex scene that is not staged? I mean a surveillence sex scene wouldn't be really sexy. If you are saying that WCGB and it's sister sites are professional sites pretending to be amateur sites, you are half right. Rick was a an amateur before he become a full time pornographer. For the whole American success story, take a look at the interview with webmaster and creator of WCGB: http://pornblog.sirrodney.com/2006/01/king-of-swing.html Even deal old Dad's home movies were staged.
    • Submitted by
      Your Favorite Swinger
      2006-08-08 00:00:00
      After reading this review of West Coast Gang Bangs and checking out this sites content I could easily see why it is one of Rodneys most favored of pages to be reviewed. West Coast Gang Bangs does contain porn stars but just because they have sex for a living doesnt mean they cant swing on the side!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-17 00:00:00
      This is probably one of the worst websites out there, its completely fake, all the girls are pornstars that you can find in other websites and movies and the guys look terrible. This website is obviously a bunch of losers putting their money togther to hire hookers. Save your money and look elsewhere for better action. The fake story lines are simply insulting to my intelligence. Sir Rodney's Comment: I'll let you in on a little secret: all porn is "faked". Only the sex is real. These are real gangbangs, with real girls. They are not girls next door, to be sure, though many of them look that way. Most of the girls ARE in fact paid porn performers. We interviewed Asian Man Rick, the producer of these videos, and wrote about it in our blog. Rick admits many of the girls are pros, but also insists many are simply swingers looking to fulfill a fantasy. http://pornblog.sirrodney.com/2006/01/king-of-swing.html
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-06-18 00:00:00
      These movies are disjointed snapshots from the events. There has been little attempt at creative editing. Sir Rodney's Comment: Really? This site gives us a woody!
    • Submitted by
      Stephwilk
      2006-03-15 00:00:00
      Okay, I take it back. Either they got a better server or I'm choosing better times to download, but at least half the time, I'm finding, download speed runs from quite acceptable to excellent, though you'll still sometimes find yourself looking at five-hour download times even with broadband. Now my gripe--the guy's never happy, right?--is that it gives you access to hundreds upon hundreds of women in the main and bonus sites all dealt with absolutely identically. Same "script," same camera angles, same timing, same groans, same jokes, same same. I never knew sex could be so boring.
    • Submitted by
      Stephwilk
      2006-03-02 00:00:00
      Popularity has its problems. I'm sittin' here at 9 p.m. in New York and West Coast Gang Bangs downloads at a totally useless 2kb/sec. Maybe tomorrow afternoon I'll have a clip. Just for the fun of it, I went to VideoBox and arbitrarily chose a clip to download--85 kb/sec. I think I just put $30 on the porch and let it blow away.
    • Submitted by
      stepwilk
      2006-03-02 00:00:00
      I would steer clear of this site until these kids pony up for a bigger server. Success has obviously overwhelmed the one they have, as a result of the buzz from sites such as this one, and the download speeds are utterly useless. Somebody (below) posted that it was a problem with subscribers' bandwidth, but that's not true. I use the Speakeasy download/upload test to confirm my satellite Internet portal's speed in real time. This morning, I got a download-speed reading of 975 kbps (highest I've ever seen incidentally--it's usually around 500-600). I then immediately went to wcgb and tried to download a video. Download speed started at about 125 kbps and quickly fell to, eventually, four kbps, which is about as fast as the USPS. So the problem is not mine, it's wcgb's. I have tried downloading late at night, at five in the morning, in the middle of the day...all I've ever gotten is about 30 percent of a video after an hour or two, after which the server simply drops me. This could be an excellent site, from what little I've seen of it, but right now, it's a total waste of money.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-02-20 00:00:00
      I'm sorry but real amateur girls? Lisa Sparx is not a porn star now then? I recognise at least half of the girls. Sir Rodney's Comment: We stand corrected. Thank you for pointing that out.
    • Submitted by
      pornpundit
      2005-11-28 00:00:00
      There has been some suggestion that perhaps downloads are slow or that videos are segmented. at this point there are over two hundred videos of which at least half can be downloaded in one segment. I think any complaint regarding slow downloads is more likely related to connection speed then anything else and even if its a bit slow that is more then offset by the excellent quality and length (25- 40 minute) of these outstanding jom filled videos. Thumbs way up for one of the top five sites! Sir Rodney's Comment: High praise coming from Porn Pundit, a personal friend who Sir Rodney himself consider to be one of the finest critics looking at adult entertainment today. In other words, this man has seen THOUSANDS of web sites and movies. His taste and his opinions are a gold standard to which Sir Rodney merely apires.
    • Submitted by
      Bill Clinton
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      While the quantity of videos is large the download time was too slow for me to enjoy the site. It looks like a lot of sex is going on here but I didn't have the time to download much.
    • Submitted by
      w90wen
      2005-06-06 00:00:00
      Did take advantage of wcgb site and was highly satisfied. Plenty of hardcore gangbanging scenes with girls treated respectfully. A unique and highly underestimated feature in this genre. Do not normally give feedback but above comments contrasted highly with my experience so had to make exception.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2004-07-18 00:00:00
      I have to respectfully disagree with Sir Rodney on this one. Unless the site has changed, I was a trial member a while back. I thought that the site was misleading. You were not able to download the entire scenes. They just had a few 1 minute clips for each scene. You have to buy the video or DVD if you want whole scenes at $30 or $35 bucks apiece! This could run into the hundreds of dollars and not the $30 a month. I'm sorry, but I thought it was misleading. Sir Rodney's Comment: I don't recall any such upsells on the site but we invite other to set us straight.
    • Submitted by
      Porn Fan
      2004-05-04 00:00:00
      Subscribed to website and I am amazed to see so many girls getting gangbanged. Also, they seem very real in that they actually gangbang real women and not por actresses. One thing they offer too is information on gangbang parties and I am hoping to go check some of the places listed. After signing up for almost every single gangbang site out there, I find this one to be the best one. It's worth the money not only for the content but the information on real gangbang events.

    West Coast Gang Bangs > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
74/79
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.