< Previous Review
79/118
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Interracial Porn > White Meat On Black Street

    Visit Site

    White Meat On Black Street Porn Review

    9/10

    $29.95 /month
    $59.95/quarterly

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    White Meat on Black Street stars the aptly named Gigantua, whose schlong would give John Holmes penis envy. His two-foot rod is really the true star of the show and he easily outshines these ordinary street whores as they struggle to service a member that stretches the bounds of credibility. Gigantua now has two partners, each with dicks that are also over a foot long.

    When you see Gigantua's cock, it's hard to believe it's real, and some say it must be fake. We gave the videos very careful scrutiny, and must say that, if it is fake, then someone has pulled off a good special effects job without the aid of computer graphics.

    White Meat On Black Street has close to 40 movies, each running 15-20 minutes. These aren't the best looking girls on the net, but most are girl-next-door cute, and a few, like Lexi Matthews, are real winners. To be fair to the producers, it must be hard to recruit women for these movies, even if extra danger pay is offered. We especially enjoyed Luscious Lopez, who gets sandwiched by the three brothers and their massive meat swords.

    With most videos you have your choice of excellent quality WMV or mpeg formats. Downloads are very speedy, and with a broadband connection, downloading all at once is an option. Each video also comes with high resolution screen captures.

    WhiteMeatOnBlackStreet Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Overall, we found White Meat On Black Street to be hot and sometimes very funny. Membership also includes full access to 40 other sites in the Meat Pass network, which could keep you busy for a long time.

    (Updated 11.06)

    White Meat On Black Street > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-07-17 00:00:00
      Lol this is horrific. Nice try but it fails. It fails so hard that I laughed at the e-card I found that led me to the site. It just completely fucking fails. However may I point out that you can tell from the videos that its all made to be a joke at the same time something that strikes the fancy of someone who has a rather lack of faith in his own ego. I think I may buy one of those fake male strap ons just so I can slap people in the face with it.
    • Submitted by
      Nick
      2007-01-12 00:00:00
      fake for sure there is no such thing as anyone having more than even a 9 in long cock, anybody'' who tells you that, is lying guaranteed. most fine ladies prefer us latin lovers with bloodlines from spain, our very thick cocks' not hardup'' for niggers'' no dildos' either, get real'' . any ladies who fuck niggers'' are seriously backward's racists'' and hardup for sure. try us latin lovers;' ladies, we're the best,longest, thickest, etc.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-27 00:00:00
      Fake. Got Proof. http://gally.whitemeatonblackstreet.com/mov/003/index.php Watch the last one clip (05.mpeg) Watch between 00:04-00:06 seconds. Looks like he's got a dildo taped to his micropenis. Fake Fake Fake.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-10-09 00:00:00
      I'm sorry but this is ridiculous. That kind of thing could destroy a horse's ego. I say it's fake. Jaguar and Gigantua?!?!?! Oh, honestly!!!!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-08-25 00:00:00
      Why it's fake? Because from the start to the end erection is same and because actor hold his dildo with one hand ;-).
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-07-25 00:00:00
      I don't know what's funnier. The fake dicks or the fake cum. Looks like they loaded those things with milk.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-05-05 00:00:00
      this site is gets me hard- ok the cocks are fack but it still looks great on cam- the lil white chicks trying to fuck it
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-04-26 00:00:00
      give me a break!!!! tell that dildo manufacturer to go back to the engineering dept. and bitch-slap that designer in the face with that fake thing until it looks more real-life...
    • Submitted by
      Simon from Bristol, England
      2006-04-10 00:00:00
      well i have a 12 and half inch cock myself but 17 inches!! dont think so people if the chicks wanna get fucked by dildos let um but is they want a horse cock come 2 england im here
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-28 00:00:00
      This is a fake dick for sure. The biggest dick on record was 13 and a half inches and it was a white guys dick. My ex boyfriends dick was 11 inches and it was so big sex was painful and he couldnt get close enough to stimulate my clit. This is fake fake fake. You can tell a mile
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-25 00:00:00
      Just look at the first trailer on the site's page and you can see it's fake.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-03-22 00:00:00
      FAKE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
    • Submitted by
      mcd
      2006-02-23 00:00:00
      i once fucked a black guy who had a cock 13 inches long and 8 inches around and it was "REAL" not fake like this one is. there are some big ones out there but not this one.
    • Submitted by
      G Spot
      2006-02-20 00:00:00
      If this is real, which i doubt, i am amazed the loads this guy is shooting. it comes out like a super soaker.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-02-17 00:00:00
      I don't know if it is fake or not but what the hell it is fucking KINKY! HEHE
    • Submitted by
      ramjet
      2006-02-09 00:00:00
      If you want the best available proof of the fake penis being used, check out the 5th MPEG video in respect of Ruby at the 1:30 mark. The dick is a different colour to its "owner" and, more importantly, YOU CAN SEE WHERE IT ENDS AND HIS REAL COCK FITS IN TO IT. The fake has fully come away from his body and a his real balls have fallen out underneath. Case closed.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-02-05 00:00:00
      this is such a fake cock,it make me laugh how these men r making out that there cocks r real.when u see the close up shot of the cum shot the mans bellend is rubber!!u have 2 laugh,oh well let um have there fun
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-11 00:00:00
      I am completely jealous and in awe of this man. when he dies i would love to inherit that organ.
    • Submitted by
      Desiel
      2006-01-08 00:00:00
      That was really good and sexually.I though about getting fuck by you, but the only thing I don't like is, start off with the mask and then take it off right when you put it in her's or mine pussy or ass. Also, push down on their heads for a blowjob, because I like it that way. RUFF(rough) AND HARD!P.S. I love 17 or more inches bigger.
    • Submitted by
      me
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      i can tell you my dick is not fake
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      jaguar might be fake but gigantua is real. Black skin gets ashy look back through and you will see this about 5-6 pages in.
    • Submitted by
      Taylor
      2005-11-17 00:00:00
      IT SEEMS TO B REAL TO ME I THINK IT IS A PIECE OF OF ART IT IS AMAZING ITS TRUELY LIKE A HORSES COCK LOL I WOULD ABSOLUTLY LUV TO HAVE A COCK OF THAT SIZE IT MUST B AMAZING CAUSE OF THE THINGS U CAN DO TO URSELF LOL NEVER THE LEST WHAYT U CAN DO WITH A MATE I HAVE DONE MOVIES BI SEXUAL, TRANSSEXUALS AND STR MAN O MAN WOULD I LIKE 2 DO A VIDIO WIT U JAGUAR WELL THATS ALL THATS ONE AWESOME COCK.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2005-11-09 00:00:00
      The dick is fake. I wouldn't waste my money on watching chicks get it with a black dildo.
    • Submitted by
      Brian
      2005-07-06 00:00:00
      This man is too much. It was something so overwhelming to watch. i wish there were more vids available free.

    White Meat On Black Street > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
79/118
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.