< Previous Review
35/38
Next Category >
  • Site Reviews > Fun & Different > Whore Bait Hals

    Visit Site

    Whore Bait Hals Porn Review

    9/10

    $21.95 /month

    Visit Site | Read Comments | Make a comment

    Hal's a bass player in the Tampa area who is living every guy's dream. Each night, he goes to bars, starts buying drinks, and talks chicks of every color and variety to come on back to his place for some videotaped XXX action. I know it sounds like a setup, like a gag, like MILF Hunter, which shoots porn performers documentary style, and pretends it is somehow "amateur."

    But Whore Bait Hal's and its sister sites Dixie Trailer Trash and Dixie's Trailer Park, which are run by Hal's wife Felicia, are entirely on the level. Sir Rodney has spoken personally with each of them. You can read about this all American we turned our (sex) hobby into a business story in Sir Rodney's porn blog as this review must confine itself to Hal's website.

    Whore Bait Hal's is one of 18 sites Hal runs with Felicia, but Whore Bait and Dixie Trailer Trash seem to contain the mother lode. The couple has produced over 75 DVDs' worth of material, which is sold from the site's retail store. Hal's contains several hundred clips, the most recent fifty of which are full-on foreplay to facial videos ten minutes long. Unfortunately, this material is mixed with lesser short clips of sluts masturbating, orgies without money shots, etc. and there's no way to tell what's what. Hal promised us he was fixing this six months ago but apparently he's too busy fucking pussy to follow through. Like Dixie Trailer Trash, the performers in Whore Bait Hal's are swingers and real amateurs talking a walk on the wild side who have answered ads or been recruited by Hal personally. Great amateur MILFs, lots of average girls, some dumpy bar sluts, BBWs, black studs, bi action, anal porn, dp's, anything, and everything, seems to happen at Hal and Felicia's parties. Their neighbors, friends, and relatives - everyone -seems to be in on the act. The written descriptions, which are the only way to preview clips before downloading, are absolutely hilarious. Totally unique. Very entertaining and sexy.

    (Re-reviewed 9.05)

    Whore Bait Hals Amateur Porn Paysite Summary And User Comments

    Whore Bait Hals > Reader Reviews

    Back to top | Make a comment

    • Submitted by
      finkrod
      2007-06-19 00:00:00
      Interesting overall, but I guess the guy broke his camcorder cuz he ain't added a new video since '06. He has plenty of new photos but no new vids. That is a big deal breaker. With all the decent smut out there to be found, this site just clownshoes.
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-05-20 00:00:00
      this site sucked with speed of vids. How could it be recommended/
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-04-30 00:00:00
      The site is awesome!! I love the airplane sex!!! I must have watched that clip 50 times
    • Submitted by
      thebadge
      2007-04-14 00:00:00
      Crap, I paid up front for the non-recurring 30 days. It promises download of pictures and videos as part of the membership. FALSE you have to pay. Only a few shitty pictures and streaming videos for $24.95 bullshit
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2007-03-08 00:00:00
      Whew......the bartenders wife gave me hot flashes.........I would give up some of my life to suck on her body........Yum
    • Submitted by
      flatbrush42
      2007-01-30 00:00:00
      I recently joined this site. It has been a big disappointment. The last time any new vids were loaded was in November. They have new pics but where are the movies? Don't waste your time. I guess Hal's luck ran out.
    • Submitted by
      Hearty
      2006-07-07 00:00:00
      I joined on a promise of some good stuff, which it was in part, but it hasn't been updated for about a year, so what's the point in renewing, once you've watched it, you've watched it, and nothing new all month - very misleading, that. Sir Rodney's Comment: This is flat out untrue. I just took a look. Hal updates it frequently, often more than once a week. To be sure, this site has its flaws, but quantity and frequency are not among them.
    • Submitted by
      armyjackson
      2006-04-10 00:00:00
      Man I love this site, I keep coming back, and coming back.... I love watching regular guys fucking cute girls. Hal if you read this... I;m your biggest fan
    • Submitted by
      Dunem
      2006-03-25 00:00:00
      Absolutely fuckin rocks!!! This is the first website that actually gives what it promises and I dont think there are any other sites that actually give you a chance to get in on the realy action like this, a fuckin dream come true, I am so pumped about next weeks party.
    • Submitted by
      Frankie
      2006-03-15 00:00:00
      These chicks are haggard!
    • Submitted by
      Anonymous
      2006-01-17 00:00:00
      Well i wasted my money on this site. And to top it off I forgot to cancel my membership after I did not like it. The video section is rarely updated it is jan 17 06 and there has not been a video update since 12-14-05. The pictures do not match up to the storyline meaning if hal say he nailed a girl in the ass there might not even be a picture of the girl giving a blow job. Poor videos and difficult to navigate the site for the content your looking for. I guess most of these good reviews must have been written by hal friends.
    • Submitted by
      Hal
      2006-01-17 00:00:00
      This is just plain bullshit, we have updated 11 times since the beginning of the month. Our members know to select "current" at the archive bar. New users can see the updates right there on the home page. Also, to Stephwilk, there over 175 different gals on this site. Hal webmaster@whorebaithals.com
    • Submitted by
      Stephwilk
      2006-01-15 00:00:00
      Well...once you spend an hour watching the same four women--Hal's "friends"--doing their ugly thing in episode after episode, it's pretty boring. Absolutely realistic, I'll give you that, if realism is a small group of middle-aged (and then some...) Tampa men trying desperately to get their soggy dicks hard and, if then possible, shagging the same small group of perfectly ordinary-looking women. Typically, this consists of a nine-minute blow job and then a 30-second quickie. All in all, an interesting cultural artifact. Never seen anything like it, never want to again.
    • Submitted by
      Gonzo
      2005-10-11 00:00:00
      Hal is the only guy I know that can walk into any par on the planet and pick up at least 3 babes and fuck them. Problem for most guys is that we'd only consider fucking one of them... if there aint nothing on TV. Bottom line...what you see on these sites is what you get! No plastic puppies here. Just women who are into hardcore fucking!
    • Submitted by
      fawkr
      2005-09-05 00:00:00
      Thank you, Mach! Thank you, Rodney! All praise, Hal! He's invited me to one of his orgies, and I am NOT going to be late :)
    • Submitted by
      Mach_71
      2005-08-29 00:00:00
      Oh my god, Sir Rodney, you are the fucking king of freaky porn. I LOVE this site.... real chicks, real fucking, really cool! Download Devin Hall, guys, and thank me later.

    Whore Bait Hals > Make a comment

    Name/Handle
    Email Address
    Review/Comments
< Previous Review
35/38
Next Category >

SEARCH Rodney

ALSO REVIEWED BY

Sir Rodney's Single Review

Sir Rodney Home | Porn Reviews | Best Porn Sites | Erotica Guide | Free Galleries | Porn Trials | A-Z Index
18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement

Welcome to Sir Rodney's online porn reviews website. We provide porn site reviews, and a guide to adult porn internet sites. SirRodney.com provides unbiased online porn reviews, porno site information, and a guide to adult porn internet sites.